With bonus points Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 105
conSept Dialogue in Theater#2
HEISENBERG Heisenberg [Published in the August issue of Confetti]
公演画像899279
Discount
2022/7/29 (Fri) 〜2022/8/14 (Sun)
Nakano The Pocket

SOLD OUT

Meijiza
Stage "Gegege no Kitaro" [Published in the August issue of Confetti]
公演画像902532
Discount
2022/7/29 (Fri) 〜2022/8/15 (Mon)
Meijiza

End of planned number of tickets

Imperial Theatre Musical
"Miss Saigon" [August performance]
公演画像89549
General
2022/8/1 (Mon) 〜2022/8/31 (Wed)
Imperial Theatre

END OF SALE

Cam Cam Mini Keena vol.72
"Tokijiku - Mt. Fuji Foothills (22360679)" [Tokyo Performance] [Published in the August issue of Confetti]
公演画像228517
Discount
2022/8/4 (Thu) 〜2022/8/14 (Sun)
Za-Koenji 1
Sun Calm -bion-
Moon Rainbow Inn (2022) Tokyo Performance
公演画像472067
Discount
2022/8/5 (Fri) 〜2022/8/14 (Sun)
Theater Alpha Tokyo
PARCO Produce 2022
VAMP SHOW
公演画像708045
General
2022/8/8 (Mon) 〜2022/8/28 (Sun)
PARCO Theater (Shibuya PARCO 8F)

END OF SALE

PARCO Produce 2022
VAMP SHOW [Published in the September issue of Confetti]
公演画像487944
General
2022/8/8 (Mon) 〜2022/8/28 (Sun)
PARCO Theater (Shibuya PARCO 8F)
Troupe No. 6 seed
12 Me and Senna in a Back Alley
公演画像577093
Discount
2022/8/10 (Wed) 〜2022/8/16 (Tue)
Th??tre BONBON
Memento C
Memento C performance "Lamp - About Love"
公演画像883998
Discount
2022/8/10 (Wed) 〜2022/8/14 (Sun)
Omega Tokyo
Theater Shop Kazekaze Kaminaribo 15th performance
Scales of Heaven
公演画像352379
Discount
2022/8/10 (Wed) 〜2022/8/14 (Sun)
Shimokitazawa Small Theater Paradise
1〜10 of 105