Pre-sale Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 23
"The First National Theatre Goodbye Performance" February Reiwa Bunraku Performance
公演画像744915
Discount
2023/2/4 (Sat) 〜2023/2/21 (Tue)
National Theatre Small Theater

END OF SALE

Takarazuka Revue Moon Gumi Takarazuka Grand Theater Performance
Heian Morning Climb "?ten no Mon" -Young Sugawara no Michi Shinkoto-/ Latin Groove "Deep Sea -Karnabal of Sea Gods-" ◆Takarazuka Grand Theater, Hyogo◆
公演画像358995
Presale
2023/2/4 (Sat) 〜2023/3/6 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theater

END OF SALE

Broadway musical Dreamgirls
公演画像586309
Presale
2023/2/5 (Sun) 〜2023/2/14 (Tue)
Tokyo International Forum Hall C

END OF SALE

Stage "Kingdom"
公演画像792892
Presale
2023/2/5 (Sun) 〜2023/2/27 (Mon)
Imperial Theatre

End of planned number of sheets

Tokyo India Performance vol.23
"2023 for you to walk through that spring promise"
公演画像431067
Presale
2023/2/8 (Wed) 〜2023/2/12 (Sun)
Nakano The Pocket

END OF SALE

PARCO Theatre 50th Anniversary Series
lol University
公演画像742590
Presale
2023/2/8 (Wed) 〜2023/3/5 (Sun)
PARCO Theatre

END OF SALE

Comedy show "OH! MY GOD! - 2023" [First-come, first-served pre-order]
公演画像868397
Presale
2023/2/10 (Fri) 〜2023/2/12 (Sun)
Hakuhinkan Theater

END OF SALE

Drama organization KIMYO
Peepou【Panoramic seat】
公演画像814702
Presale
2023/2/16 (Thu) 〜2023/2/19 (Sun)
Aichi Prefectural Arts Theater Small Hall
Stage "Kingdom" [2/19 (Sun) 13:00 performance / Hankan reserved]
公演画像608529
Presale
2023/2/19 (Sun)
Imperial Theatre

SOLD OUT

COCOON PRODUCTION 2023 DISCOVER WORLD THEATRE vol.13
Anna Karenina
公演画像845343
Presale
2023/2/24 (Fri) 〜2023/3/19 (Sun)
Bunkamura Theater Cocoon

END OF SALE

1〜10 of 23