Pre-sale Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 15
Takarazuka Rev opera Hana-group Takarazuka Grand Theatre performance
Sumitomo Mitsui VISA Card Theater Chushingura Fantasy "Genroku Baroque Rock" / Sumitomo Mitsui VISA Card Theater Review & Anniversary "The Fashionation!"- The 100th Anniversary of the Birth of hana-ji and the Future ◆ Takarazuka Gr
公演画像97239
Presale
2021/11/6 (Sat) 〜2021/12/13 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theatre

END OF SALE

Stage "Like a lion - Sengoku Yufune evaluation ~"
公演画像92594
Presale
2021/12/22 (Wed) 〜2021/12/27 (Mon)
Rokuyokukai Hall
Takarazuka Revoge 10th Group Takarazuka Grand Theatre Performance
Musical Kinema "Tonight at the Romance Theater" / Jazz Homage "FULL SWING!" ◆ Takarazuka Grand Theatre, Hyogo
公演画像755545
Presale
2022/1/1 (Sat) 〜2022/1/31 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theatre

END OF SALE

Sith Company Performance
Mineola Twins - A comedy consisting of six wigs, six dreams, and (minimum) six wigs
公演画像139861
Presale
2022/1/7 (Fri) 〜2022/1/31 (Mon)
Spiral Hall (Aoyama, Tokyo)

END OF SALE

Musical "Fist of North Star - Fist of the North Star"
公演画像813953
Presale
2022/1/8 (Sat) 〜2022/1/9 (Sun)
Umeda Arts Theatre Main Hall

END OF SALE

Musical "INTO THE WOODS - Into the Woods- "
公演画像573877
Presale
2022/1/11 (Tue) 〜2022/1/31 (Mon)
Nichisei Theatre

End of pre-sale

Musical "My Fair Lady"
公演画像848752
Presale
2022/1/12 (Wed) 〜2022/1/14 (Fri)
Umeda Arts Theatre Main Hall

END OF SALE

PARCO PRODUCE 2022
"Rocky Horror Show"
公演画像230645
Presale
2022/1/13 (Thu) 〜2022/1/16 (Sun)
KAAT Kanagawa Arts Theater <Hall>

END OF SALE

National Theatre 55th Anniversary
Bunraku performance in February 2044, Reiwa
公演画像761103
Discount
2022/2/5 (Sat) 〜2022/2/22 (Tue)
National Theatre Small Theater
Takarazuka Revue Sora-Gumi Takarazuka Grand Theater Performance
Musical "NEVER SAY GOODBYE" - A Certain Trajectory of Love - Takarazuka Grand Theater, Hyogo ◆
公演画像860174
Presale
2022/2/5 (Sat) 〜2022/3/14 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theatre
1〜10 of 15