Pre-sale Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 21
Takarazuka Revue Sora-Gumi
Sumitomo Mitsui Card Musical "Anastasia"
公演画像247270
Presale
2020/6/5 (Fri) 〜2020/7/13 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theater

END OF SALE

PARCO Theater Opening Series Kokizo Mitani's Three Months Performance
Earth
公演画像794153
Presale
2020/6/20 (Sat) 〜2020/8/8 (Sat)
PARCO Theatre

END OF SALE

The War of Archimedes
公演画像869929
Presale
2020/6/30 (Tue) 〜2020/7/16 (Thu)
Theater Clie

Performance canceled

HANAGUMI SHIBAI
Hell Screen - a kabuki play by Yukio Mishima
公演画像757990
Presale
2020/7/3 (Fri) 〜2020/7/12 (Sun)
Ikebukuro,Tokyo(Owlspot Theatre)
Kazuo Zaitsu Concert 2020 with Tatsuya Himeno ~ All Izz Well~
公演画像812101
Presale
2020/7/7 (Tue)
Bunkamura Orchard Hall

Postponed performance

live image 20 'end'
公演画像566768
Presale
2020/7/11 (Sat) 〜2020/7/12 (Sun)
Pacifico Yokohama National Grand Hall

End of pre-registration

Musical "Jersey Boys" [Saturday, July 18, 13:30 / Confetti Half-building chartered performance]
公演画像72603
Presale
2020/7/18 (Sat)
Imperial Theatre

SOLD OUT

Noma Ballet Presents
Noma Ballet's 28th regular performance "Romeo and Juliet" and "Paquita"
公演画像479930
Presale
2020/7/22 (Wed)
Fenice Pass

Postponed performance

2020 New Country Festival Stage Magic - New National Theatre Ballet Theatre for Children 2020
World Premiere and New Ballet Performance "Ryugu Ryugu" - The Garden of The Turtle Princess and The Season
公演画像809989
Presale
2020/7/25 (Sat) 〜2020/7/28 (Tue)
New National Theatre Opera Palace

In adjustment

Stage Around Super Kabuki II (Second) "Yamato Takul" [First Half Performance]
公演画像958516
Discount
2020/7/28 (Tue) 〜2020/8/25 (Tue)
IHI Stage Around Tokyo

Performance canceled

1〜10 of 21