Pre-sale Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 16
National Theatre October Kabuki Performance
公演画像807711
Discount
2020/10/4 (Sun) 〜2020/10/27 (Tue)
National Theatre Grand Theatre

END OF SALE

National Theatre October Kabuki Performance □ First Half Schedule □
公演画像99610
Discount
2020/10/4 (Sun) 〜2020/10/27 (Tue)
National Theatre Grand Theatre

END OF SALE

Roman Holiday
公演画像474593
Presale
2020/10/4 (Sun) 〜2020/10/28 (Wed)
Imperial Theatre

END OF SALE

Planning and Theater Group Bokla Dangi
God Mitaina Time
公演画像447178
Presale
2020/10/7 (Wed) 〜2020/10/12 (Mon)
CBGK Shibugeki!!

The performance was canceled.

The Funniest Two
公演画像752608
Presale
2020/10/8 (Thu) 〜2020/10/25 (Sun)
Theatre Crier

END OF SALE

MIHO HAZAMA × ASHLEY BOUDER JAZZ & DANCE PROJECT 2020
Miho Yoma x Ashley Border Jazz & Dance Project 2020 [Tokyo Performance]
公演画像693349
Presale
2020/10/24 (Sat)
Bunkamura Orchard Hall

Postponed performance

MIHO HAZAMA × ASHLEY BOUDER JAZZ & DANCE PROJECT 2020
Miho Yoma x Ashley Border Jazz & Dance Project 2020 [Osaka Performance]
公演画像727607
Presale
2020/10/31 (Sat)
Sankei Hall Breather

Postponed performance

Musical "RANT"
公演画像219969
Presale
2020/11/2 (Mon) 〜2020/12/6 (Sun)
Theatre Crier
Musical "Beautiful"
公演画像599128
Presale
2020/11/5 (Thu) 〜2020/11/28 (Sat)
Imperial Theatre
Musical "NINE" [Tokyo performance]
公演画像384698
Presale
2020/11/12 (Thu) 〜2020/11/29 (Sun)
TBS Akasaka ACT Theatre
1〜10 of 16