Tomorrow performances Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 67
Office 10
Maishi and Tomiyo Saburo ★ all seven passes★
公演画像256225
General
2020/12/5 (Sat) 〜2021/6/12 (Sat)
The small theater of the performing arts in the world

END OF SALE

Office 10
Spring Rakugo Tenees [April and May]
公演画像375837
General
2021/4/3 (Sat) 〜2021/5/21 (Fri)
A small theater of the performing arts in the world
National Museum of Egyptian Art, Berlin
Ancient Egypt Exhibition Myth of Creation [Kyoto]
公演画像275215
Nearness
2021/4/17 (Sat) 〜2021/6/27 (Sun)
Kyoto Kyocera Museum of Art
National Museum of Egyptian Art, Berlin
Ancient Egypt Exhibition Myths of Creation [Kyoto]
公演画像447666
General
2021/4/17 (Sat) 〜2021/6/27 (Sun)
Kyoto Kyocera Museum of Art

END OF SALE

【Virtual Distribution】Ai Morinaga Memorial (Retrospective) Exhibition
公演画像789991
General
2021/4/17 (Sat) 〜2021/6/13 (Sun)
Ai Morinaga Memorial (Retrospective) Virtual Venue
Ai Morinaga Memorial (Retrospective) Exhibition
公演画像659201
General
2021/4/18 (Sun) 〜2021/5/23 (Sun)
Honmachi, Kichijoji, Tokyo (*Please check the ticket for details)
The 43rd SMASH CABERET ☆ Delivery Ticket
公演画像349532
General
2021/4/27 (Tue) 〜2021/5/26 (Wed)
Confetti Streaming Theater

END OF SALE

Puppet Theater Company Pook
A wasning came to town/ it could be an apple.
公演画像994357
General
2021/4/29 (Thu) 〜2021/5/29 (Sat)
Pook Puppet Theatre
Yokohama Wakaba Town Plan
Vacant Lot Project Song and Laughter Square ☆ Delivery Ticket
公演画像869745
General
2021/4/29 (Thu) 〜2021/5/29 (Sat)
Confetti Streaming Theater
2008
"How to Make Myths" ☆ Delivery Ticket
公演画像129639
General
2021/4/30 (Fri) 〜2021/5/30 (Sun)
Confetti Streaming Theater
1〜10 of 67