Tomorrow performances Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 54
Peach Blossom Rakugo Production Committee
Papipupe & #9825; Peach Free Pass Ticket
公演画像880074
General
2022/6/28 (Tue) 〜2023/6/12 (Mon)
Edo Nihonbashi-tei

END OF SALE

Theatre Company Four Seasons
"Beauty and the Beast" [Maihama performance / October 2022 - March 2023]
公演画像127566
General
2022/10/23 (Sun) 〜2023/3/31 (Fri)
Maihama Amphitheater
Alice -Hentekorin, Hentekorin--Strange World- 【Advance tickets】
公演画像216091
General
2022/12/10 (Sat) 〜2023/3/5 (Sun)
Abeno Harukas Museum of Art

END OF SALE

Alice -Hentekorin, Strange World- [Same-day ticket]
公演画像237712
General
2022/12/10 (Sat) 〜2023/3/5 (Sun)
Abeno Harukas Museum
Sumida Hokusai Museum of Art
Reiwa 4th Special Exhibition "Hokusai Kake Hyakunin One Head"
公演画像40503
General
2022/12/15 (Thu) 〜2023/2/26 (Sun)
Sumida Hokusai Museum of Art 3F Exhibition Room
Kinoshita Dai Circus Tachikawa Performance
公演画像345507
General
2022/12/24 (Sat) 〜2023/3/12 (Sun)
Tachikawa Station North Tachikawa Tachihi Special Venue
Limited Company 1928
Nonverbal Theater "GEAR" (January-February)
公演画像758429
General
2023/1/2 (Mon) 〜2023/2/26 (Sun)
Kyoto Gear Theater
Opera "Tannh?user"
公演画像305039
General
2023/1/28 (Sat) 〜2023/2/11 (Sat)
New National Theatre Opera Palace

END OF SALE

Tsukakohei Easter Festival 2023 "New Bakumatsu Junjoden" [Published in the February issue of Confetti]
公演画像110698
Discount
2023/1/28 (Sat) 〜2023/2/12 (Sun)
Kinokuniya Hall
Commissioned by the Agency for Cultural Affairs, a project to foster emerging artists to create culture for the next generation in the fourth fiscal year of Reiwa
Blood is sleeping while standing [published in the February issue of confetti]
公演画像363305
Discount
2023/2/1 (Wed) 〜2023/2/12 (Sun)
Space Waseda
1〜10 of 54