Tomorrow performances Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 55
Theater Company Shiki Musical
Cats [Tokyo Performance/ January -June 2020]
公演画像79966
General
2020/1/1 (Wed) 〜2020/6/28 (Sun)
Cats Theatre
ART COMPLEX 1928
Non-verbal performance "Gear-GEAR- ( January-March)
公演画像905883
General
2020/1/1 (Wed) 〜2020/3/30 (Mon)
Kyoto Gear Theater (ART COMPLEX 1928)
Shiki Troupe
Aladdin [TOKYO/January-June, 2020]
公演画像28681
General
2020/1/2 (Thu) 〜2020/6/27 (Sat)
Daido Life Musical theater Dentsu Shiki Theater [Umi]
Broadway Musical "West Side Story" Season2 (Japanese Cast)
公演画像27576
General
2020/2/1 (Sat) 〜2020/3/10 (Tue)
IHI Stage Around Tokyo

END OF SALE

Dotonbori Presents Food Musical [GOTTA] February
公演画像261877
General
2020/2/1 (Sat) 〜2020/2/29 (Sat)
Dotonbori ZAZA HOUSE
Mizugi-an [February]
公演画像628715
General
2020/2/1 (Sat) 〜2020/2/29 (Sat)
Mizugi-an
SAKUYA LUMINA February
公演画像705806
General
2020/2/1 (Sat) 〜2020/2/29 (Sat)
Special venue in Osaka Castle Park
2.5-dimensional entertainment of ukiyo-e!!
Ukiyoe Cafe [February]
公演画像788360
General
2020/2/1 (Sat) 〜2020/2/29 (Sat)
Kanagawa Prefectural Hall 6F Eichi-no-kan
Office 10
Nakano-Rakugo Nagaya [February 2020]
公演画像593655
General
2020/2/2 (Sun) 〜2020/2/29 (Sat)
Naka no Performing Arts Small Theater
Sumida Hokusai Museum of Art
Hokusai Master And His Brother Showdown!
公演画像857518
General
2020/2/4 (Tue) 〜2020/4/5 (Sun)
Sumida Hokusai Museum of Art
1〜10 of 55