Today's performances Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 100
ART COMPLEX 1928
Non "gear - GEAR-' (January - March)
公演画像959846
General
2019/1/3 (Thu) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)
Kyoto gear Theater ART COMPLEX 1928
Gear East Version
"Gear - GEAR-' East Version Chiba venue:
公演画像584886
General
2019/1/4 (Fri) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)
Chiba port Theatre, Chiba Prefecture Chiba-shi Chuo-ku, Tonya-machi 1-35,
Gear East Version
"Gear - GEAR-' East Version Chiba venue:
公演画像766889
Discount
2019/1/4 (Fri) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)
Chiba port Theatre, Chiba Prefecture Chiba-shi Chuo-ku, Tonya-machi 1-35,
OSK Japan Revue
REVUE JAPAN-GEISHA & SAMURAI ~
公演画像382081
General
2019/1/12 (Sat) 〜2019/3/28 (Thu)
DAIHATSU mind Shinsaibashi cerebellopontine angle seat
The four seasons musical troupe
Cats [Tokyo performance / 2/2019]
公演画像50107
General
2019/2/1 (Fri) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)
Cats Theater (Tokyo, Ohi-Cho)
Sumida artists Museum project in North Osaka
North Osaka animals
公演画像546076
General
2019/2/5 (Tue) 〜2019/4/7 (Sun)
Sumida North Museum
Cirque du Soleil
"Daihatsu kyrios" Fukuoka International Film Festival
公演画像568076
Discount
2019/2/15 (Fri) 〜2019/3/31 (Sun)
Fukuoka Grand Chapiteau (hakozaki shrine outer garden)

END OF SALE

Vermeer exhibition (Osaka venue)
公演画像843498
General
2019/2/16 (Sat) 〜2019/5/12 (Sun)
Osaka Municipal Museum of art
TABLAO FLAMENCO GARLOCHI
Tablao Flamenco "gallot" karime karime group
公演画像937928
Discount
2019/2/22 (Fri) 〜2019/4/21 (Sun)
Tablao Flamenco gallot
Shiki
Aladdin [Tokyo performance / 3/2019]
公演画像977280
General
2019/3/1 (Fri) 〜2019/4/29 (Mon)
Daido life musical theater power through Shiki Theatre sea]
1〜10 of 100