Today's performances Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 92
Office 10
Maishi and Tomiyo Saburo ★ all seven passes★
公演画像914553
General
2020/12/5 (Sat) 〜2021/6/12 (Sat)
The small theater of the performing arts in the world

END OF SALE

Office 10
Spring Rakugo Nagaya
公演画像928734
General
2021/3/6 (Sat) 〜2021/4/29 (Thu)
A small theater of the performing arts in the world
Theatrical GAIA_Crew
True Theory LinKAge Rinkuni Different Story ☆ Delivery Ticket
公演画像382720
General
2021/3/18 (Thu) 〜2021/4/18 (Sun)
Confetti Streaming Theater
Re-performance of live voice play "Morsurium" [Online Ticket]
公演画像493351
General
2021/3/20 (Sat) 〜2021/4/30 (Fri)
Confetti Streaming Theater
Constellations of the City Vol.6 "NEW LIFE NEW STYLE" ☆ Delivery Ticket
公演画像556505
General
2021/3/21 (Sun) 〜2021/4/20 (Tue)
Confetti Streaming Theater
Produced by Walking Staff
Turtle and jellyfish on the shore -jellyfish-☆ delivery ticket
公演画像507271
General
2021/3/26 (Fri) 〜2021/4/24 (Sat)
Confetti Streaming Theater
Human Conditions "How Do We Live" ☆ Delivery Ticket
公演画像388184
General
2021/3/27 (Sat) 〜2021/4/18 (Sun)
Confetti Streaming Theater
The 39th Performance of Tateyoko Project
Someone's Town ☆ Delivery Ticket
公演画像521586
General
2021/3/27 (Sat) 〜2021/4/26 (Mon)
Confetti Streaming Theater
BuiLab Musical Vol.8
Tennis Brother 3 Mirai Stories ☆ Delivery Ticket
公演画像319155
General
2021/3/28 (Sun) 〜2021/4/27 (Tue)
Confetti Streaming Theater
The 21st Performance of Theatrical Company Men Seoul
"Heartbeat" ☆ Delivery Ticket
公演画像109385
General
2021/3/31 (Wed) 〜2021/4/30 (Fri)
Confetti Streaming Theater
1〜10 of 92