舞台・演劇 バレエ・ダンス Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 31
ART COMPLEX 1928
Nonverbal Theater "Gear-GEAR-" (October)
公演画像452135
General
2020/10/3 (Sat) 〜2020/10/31 (Sat)
ART COMPLEX 1928
Blue Print Presents
"San kaku"
公演画像239797
General
2020/10/23 (Fri) 〜2020/10/25 (Sun)
Woody Theatre Nakameguro
New National Theatre 2020/2021
Ballet "Don Quixote"
公演画像886646
General
2020/10/23 (Fri) 〜2020/11/1 (Sun)
Opera Palace, New National Theatre

END OF SALE

Tokyo Ballet Maurice Bejar Choreography "M"
公演画像731967
Discount
2020/10/24 (Sat) 〜2020/10/25 (Sun)
Tokyo Bunka Kaikan
50th Anniversary Performance after Yukio Mishima's Death
Tokyo Ballet Maurice Bejart Choreography "M"
公演画像711128
General
2020/10/24 (Sat) 〜2020/10/25 (Sun)
Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Large Hall
Kazunori Kumagai "In-Spire"
公演画像475720
Discount
2020/11/1 (Sun) 〜2020/11/3 (Tue)
Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse Building No.1, 3rd Floor Hall
ART COMPLEX 1928
Nonverbal Theater "Gear-GEAR-" (November)
公演画像178617
General
2020/11/1 (Sun) 〜2020/11/29 (Sun)
ART COMPLEX 1928
Ragus - Irish Dance 2020 [Yokohama Kannai Hall Large Hall]
公演画像763130
General
2020/11/7 (Sat)
Yokohama Kannai Hall Large Hall

The performance was canceled.

Ragus - Irish Dance 2020 [Rene Koyara Large Hall]
公演画像822655
General
2020/11/12 (Thu)
Rene Koya Grand Hall (Kodaira Civic Cultural Center)

The performance was canceled.

ACT FESTIVAL2020 EX Tact Festival Spin-off
Kim Ito x Maki Morishita "Makim! Body, Koe, and Ongak
公演画像131790
General
2020/11/13 (Fri) 〜2020/11/15 (Sun)
Tokyo Arts Theatre Playhouse
1〜10 of 31