舞台・演劇 ミュージカル・ショー Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 23
LION presents
Musical "SINGIN' IN THE RAIN - If You Sing in the Rain" Adam Cooper Visits Japan
公演画像637155
General
2020/9/26 (Sat) 〜2020/10/25 (Sun)
Tokyu Theater Orb

The performance was canceled.

LION presents
Musical "SINGIN' IN THE RAIN - If You Sing in the Rain" Adam Cooper Visits Japan
公演画像794106
General
2020/9/26 (Sat) 〜2020/10/25 (Sun)
Tokyu Theater Orb

The performance was canceled.

ART COMPLEX 1928
Nonverbal Theater "Gear-GEAR-" (October)
公演画像362120
General
2020/10/3 (Sat) 〜2020/10/31 (Sat)
ART COMPLEX 1928
Roman Holiday
公演画像545161
Presale
2020/10/4 (Sun) 〜2020/10/28 (Wed)
Imperial Theatre

END OF SALE

The Funniest Two
公演画像765629
Presale
2020/10/8 (Thu) 〜2020/10/25 (Sun)
Theatre Crier

END OF SALE

A Bouquet of Flowers for Algernon
公演画像997689
Discount
2020/10/15 (Thu) 〜2020/11/1 (Sun)
Gakukan Theater

SOLD OUT

Musical "A Bouquet to Algernon"
公演画像816324
General
2020/10/15 (Thu) 〜2020/11/1 (Sun)
Hakuhinkan Theater

END OF SALE

Musical "A Bouquet to Algernon" ★ on the day of the event
公演画像342714
Nearness
2020/10/15 (Thu) 〜2020/11/1 (Sun)
Gakukan Theater
All-Staff It's Fouries
Music drama "Shishi-an"
公演画像938120
General
2020/10/21 (Wed) 〜2020/11/1 (Sun)
Ueno Store House
All-Staff It's Fouries
Music play "Shishi-an" additional sales
公演画像175739
General
2020/10/21 (Wed) 〜2020/11/1 (Sun)
Ueno Store House
1〜10 of 23