舞台・演劇 演劇 Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 163
Lumine the Yoshimoto
Lumine the Yoshimoto weekdays at 17:00
公演画像622463
Discount
2020/10/1 (Thu) 〜2020/10/30 (Fri)
Lumine the Yoshimoto
New National Theatre 2020/2021 Season Theatre
Richard II
公演画像809114
General
2020/10/2 (Fri) 〜2020/10/25 (Sun)
New National Theatre

END OF SALE

Musical "Living" [Tokyo performance, first half]
公演画像969699
General
2020/10/9 (Fri) 〜2020/10/28 (Wed)
Nissay Theater

END OF SALE

Musical "Living" [Tokyo performance, second half]
公演画像896066
General
2020/10/9 (Fri) 〜2020/10/28 (Wed)
Nissay Theater

END OF SALE

Musical "Living" [Tokyo performance] ★ same day voucher
公演画像208840
Nearness
2020/10/9 (Fri) 〜2020/10/28 (Wed)
Yssay Theatre
Haniynadeshko
"Haniyna Desico vol.10 Stream" - There is a feeling connected by drama - [Archive distribution ticket]
公演画像38304
General
2020/10/10 (Sat) 〜2020/11/1 (Sun)
Online distribution
Amayadori
"Wet" / "Joshi" / "Windmill Baby"
公演画像132692
General
2020/10/14 (Wed) 〜2020/10/25 (Sun)
Theater-style Hanade
Amayadori
"Wet" / "Joshi" / "Windmill Baby"
公演画像375539
Discount
2020/10/14 (Wed) 〜2020/10/25 (Sun)
Theater-style Hanade
A Midsummer Night's Dream
公演画像650720
General
2020/10/15 (Thu) 〜2020/11/1 (Sun)
Tokyo Arts Theatre Playhouse

END OF SALE

RISU PRODUCE
Ikizama 3
公演画像6403
NEWS
2020/10/16 (Fri) 〜2020/10/25 (Sun)
Akasaka RED/Theater

For details, please refer to the remarks section.

1〜10 of 163