Pre-sale Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 21
Takarazuka Revoge 10th Group Takarazuka Grand Theatre Performance
Musical Kinema "Tonight at the Romance Theater" / Jazz Homage "FULL SWING!" ◆ Takarazuka Grand Theatre, Hyogo
公演画像795614
Presale
2022/1/1 (Sat) 〜2022/1/31 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theatre

END OF SALE

Sith Company Performance
Mineola Twins - A comedy consisting of six wigs, four dreams, and six wigs - ★ same-day voucher
公演画像181448
Presale
2022/1/7 (Fri) 〜2022/1/31 (Mon)
Spiral Hall

END OF SALE

Sith Company Performance
Mineola Twins - A comedy consisting of six wigs, six dreams, and (minimum) six wigs
公演画像51315
Presale
2022/1/7 (Fri) 〜2022/1/31 (Mon)
Spiral Hall (Aoyama, Tokyo)

END OF SALE

Musical "INTO THE WOODS - Into the Woods- "
公演画像419469
Presale
2022/1/11 (Tue) 〜2022/1/31 (Mon)
Nichisei Theatre

End of pre-sale

National Theatre 55th Anniversary
Bunraku performance in February 2044, Reiwa
公演画像591344
Discount
2022/2/5 (Sat) 〜2022/2/22 (Tue)
National Theatre Small Theater

END OF SALE

GIRLS Reading Aloud 2DAYS - Fairy Tale Series -
公演画像176661
Presale
2022/2/5 (Sat) 〜2022/2/6 (Sun)
Asakusa Flower Theatre
Takarazuka Revue Sora-Gumi Takarazuka Grand Theater Performance
Musical "NEVER SAY GOODBYE" - A Certain Trajectory of Love - Takarazuka Grand Theater, Hyogo ◆
公演画像635436
Presale
2022/2/5 (Sat) 〜2022/3/14 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theatre

END OF SALE

DIAMOND☆DOGS
White Valentine Show
公演画像789611
Presale
2022/3/9 (Wed) 〜2022/3/16 (Wed)
Hakuhinkan Theatre

February 5 (Sat) 12:00-<br> pre-sale scheduled to start

New National Theatre 2021/2022 Season Opera
Tsubaki
公演画像653839
Discount
2022/3/10 (Thu) 〜2022/3/21 (Mon)
New National Theatre Opera Palace
Office Cotone Produce
Sayonaf - Pistol Continuous Shooting Demon Norio's Youth
公演画像221115
Presale
2022/3/11 (Fri) 〜2022/3/21 (Mon)
Theatre 711
1〜10 of 21