Pre-sale Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 24
National Reiwa Performance in Bunraku, May 1938
公演画像740911
Discount
2021/5/9 (Sun) 〜2021/5/26 (Wed)
National Theatre Small Theater

END OF SALE

National Reiwa Theater June 2011 Kabuki Appreciation Class
公演画像949227
Discount
2021/6/2 (Wed) 〜2021/6/23 (Wed)
National Theatre, Great Theatre

END OF SALE

Reading Theater
Edogawa Rango's Psychological Examination
公演画像631426
Presale
2021/6/10 (Thu) 〜2021/6/13 (Sun)
Asakusa Flower Theater
Broadway Musical "Merrily We Roll Along" - Us of Those Days - [Osaka]
公演画像280453
Presale
2021/6/11 (Fri) 〜2021/6/12 (Sat)
Umeda Arts Theater Main Hall

END OF SALE

Produced by M&Oplays
DOORS[Osaka]
公演画像341279
Presale
2021/6/12 (Sat) 〜2021/6/13 (Sun)
Sankei HallBreese

END OF SALE

WITHYOU
Cat of the Full Moon 2021
公演画像315778
Presale
2021/6/16 (Wed) 〜2021/6/20 (Sun)
Nakano The Pocket

End of pre-sale

Takarazuka Rev opera sora-class
Musical "Sherlock Holmes- The Game Is Afoot!-" - Based on the characters of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle - / Takarazuka Spectacular "Delicateux!-Sweet Paris-" ◆ Takarazuka Grand Theatre, Hyogo
公演画像818794
Presale
2021/6/26 (Sat) 〜2021/8/2 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theatre
Musical "Les Mis?rables" [July Performance]
公演画像347379
Presale
2021/7/1 (Thu) 〜2021/7/26 (Mon)
Imperial Theatre
National Reiwa Theater July 2011 Kabuki Appreciation Class
公演画像651328
Discount
2021/7/4 (Sun) 〜2021/7/20 (Tue)
National Theatre, Great Theatre
Musical "Hygiene" - Rhythm & Vacuum -
公演画像284643
Discount
2021/7/9 (Fri) 〜2021/7/25 (Sun)
TBS Akasaka ACT Theatre
1〜10 of 24