Kyushu and Okinawa Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 11
Theater Company Showmanship Performance "The Red Monster Cried"
公演画像31448
General
2023/2/9 (Thu) 〜2023/2/12 (Sun)
Gantang Hall Show Theater
Sanmon Sisters【Fukuoka Performance】
公演画像68716
General
2023/2/22 (Wed) 〜2023/2/23 (Thu)
Pon Plaza Hall
All-purpose Globe Galapagos Dynamos 30th Concert Tokyo and Fukuoka 2-city tour for the first time in 3 years
"I don't want to do a sports day" [Fukuoka performance]
公演画像306851
General
2023/3/2 (Thu) 〜2023/3/5 (Sun)
Pon Plaza Hall
"Stage "Picture Madman Hokusai"-2023-[Fukuoka Performance]
公演画像498309
General
2023/3/7 (Tue)
Momochi Palace (Fukuoka Prefectural Momochi Cultural Center)
Entertainment Live with Improvisational Theater Company Triangular Ruler
公演画像689913
General
2023/3/12 (Sun)
Ashiya Yume Rear Hall
Choreographers 2022 Okinawa
Triple Building & Talk Dance work by the next generation of choreographers
公演画像848993
General
2023/3/12 (Sun)
Naha Culture Arts Theater Nahato Small Theater
Ensemble Vocal Archaic=Tokyo
Once you meet, we're all brothers! (Okinawa)
公演画像389245
General
2023/3/26 (Sun)
Urasoe City Tedako Hall Large Hall
Entai Sentai Justesso
Be The Rise -ICHIHEKI-
公演画像574897
General
2023/4/1 (Sat) 〜2023/4/2 (Sun)
I'm Universe Tedako Hall Small Hall
Stage "Kingdom" [Hakataza performance]
公演画像428676
Presale
2023/4/2 (Sun) 〜2023/4/27 (Thu)
Hakata-za

END OF SALE

Shunsuke Imai
"Shunsuke Imai Baritone Concert Tour 2023 -I am I-" Kumamoto
公演画像368565
General
2023/4/15 (Sat)
Kumamoto City Kengun Culture Hall
1〜10 of 11