Kyushu and Okinawa Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 18
Chokorabi "Re:START Tour" [Fukuoka Performance]
公演画像217084
General
2022/8/15 (Mon)
Zepp Fukuoka

END OF SALE

Sun Plaza Arcade Secretariat
Sun Plaza Arcade Performance Live is back! Sun Plaza Arcade
公演画像502493
General
2022/8/16 (Tue) 〜2022/8/17 (Wed)
Arcas SASEBO Event Hall
National Theatre 2022
”Tones of Okinawa Various Okinawa Musical Instruments”
公演画像568187
General
2022/8/20 (Sat)
National Theatre Okinawa(Large Theater)
Ankura
I want to do a tour even if I'm not a big company! 【Fukuoka Performance】
公演画像70060
General
2022/8/21 (Sun)
Public space quadratic
Real Dinosaur Show
Dinosaur Park [Kumamoto]
公演画像407535
General
2022/8/27 (Sat)
Sears Home Yume Hall (Kumamoto City Hall)
Troupe Showmanship
Taisho Kuruma Ronin -Yano Koichi's Challenge-
公演画像275719
General
2022/9/3 (Sat) 〜2022/9/4 (Sun)
Reed Dream Rear Hall
DRUM TAO Special Performance "TSUMUGU CLUB TAO"
公演画像398786
General
2022/9/10 (Sat)
Reed Dream Rear Hall
Kokontei Kikushin Cheering Team Secretariat
Kumamoto Kokontei Kikushin Solo Concert
公演画像763517
General
2022/9/10 (Sat)
tsukimi
ACTOR’S TRIBE ZIPANG
Siebold Father-Son Densetsu - Blue Eye Samurai - 2022 【Nagasaki Performance】
公演画像580717
General
2022/9/16 (Fri)
Nagasaki City Hall Culture Hall
National Theatre 2022
Promotion: Okinawan Plays Appreciation Class
公演画像708456
General
2022/9/17 (Sat)
National Theatre Okinawa(Large Theater)
1〜10 of 18