Kansai Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 79
ART COMPLEX 1928
Non "gear - GEAR-' (April - June)
公演画像5793
General
2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)
Kyoto gear Theater ART COMPLEX 1928
Takarazuka Revue perched pair
Musical "Ocean's 11" ◆ Grand Theater in Takarazuka, Hyogo ◆
公演画像134428
Presale
2019/4/19 (Fri) 〜2019/5/27 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theater

END OF SALE

Kabuki, Opera, Taiko, shamisen, tap dancing skill gathered together!
Road doton moat Presents hood musical [GOTTA] may
公演画像946354
General
2019/5/1 (Wed) 〜2019/5/31 (Fri)
Road doton moat ZAZA Box
Office Scott Produce
"The Voice of the mountain-a climber's recollection" original version [Kansai performance] ★ Day voucher
公演画像280756
Nearness
2019/5/24 (Fri) 〜2019/5/27 (Mon)
Eye Hole
Office cotton production
Revised Edition "funny not unsullied" [Kansai]
公演画像302311
General
2019/5/24 (Fri) 〜2019/5/27 (Mon)
AI Hall

END OF SALE

Office Scott Produce
Revised version "accomplish nothing because without dirt" [Kansai Performance] ★ Day voucher
公演画像513481
Nearness
2019/5/24 (Fri) 〜2019/5/27 (Mon)
Eye Hole
Office cotton production
Voices of the mountains - a climber recollection - original version [Kansai]
公演画像660515
General
2019/5/24 (Fri) 〜2019/5/27 (Mon)
AI Hall

END OF SALE

Your house.
公演画像667500
NEWS
2019/5/29 (Wed) 〜2019/6/2 (Sun)
COOL JAPAN PARK OSAKA TT Hall

Details at the performance WEBSITE

Bastard pop on mash room chicken
Is always of [Osaka]
公演画像711598
General
2019/5/30 (Thu) 〜2019/6/2 (Sun)
HEP HALL
Mark Boles trilogy reissue Japan tour Executive Committee
Mark Boals (mark balls) feat. KellySIMONZ 【Osaka】
公演画像619384
General
2019/5/30 (Thu)
Umeda banana hole
1〜10 of 79