Kansai Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 37
Takarazuka Rev opera Hana-group Takarazuka Grand Theatre performance
Sumitomo Mitsui VISA Card Theater Chushingura Fantasy "Genroku Baroque Rock" / Sumitomo Mitsui VISA Card Theater Review & Anniversary "The Fashionation!"- The 100th Anniversary of the Birth of hana-ji and the Future ◆ Takarazuka Gr
公演画像304231
Presale
2021/11/6 (Sat) 〜2021/12/13 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theatre

END OF SALE

Collector Fukutomi Taro's Eyes [Advance Ticket]
公演画像107449
General
2021/11/20 (Sat) 〜2022/1/16 (Sun)
Abeno Harukas Museum of Art

END OF SALE

Collector Fukutomi Taro's Eyes [Same Day Ticket]
公演画像169545
General
2021/11/20 (Sat) 〜2022/1/16 (Sun)
Abeno Harukas Museum
1928 Co., Ltd.
Non-Verbal Theatre "Gear-GEAR-" (Dec.
公演画像724213
General
2021/12/4 (Sat) 〜2021/12/31 (Fri)
Gear Theater (ART COMPLEX 1928)
OSK Nippon Opera Company
KIRYU ASAYA THE REVUE SHOW ★ Same Day Voucher
公演画像507632
Nearness
2021/12/8 (Wed) 〜2021/12/12 (Sun)
Kintetsu Art Museum
[Soft Boiled Theater-5] Creative Unit [Soft Boiled]
"Wado No Ashura"
公演画像609507
General
2021/12/10 (Fri) 〜2021/12/12 (Sun)
Kyoto Theatre
Tokyo Stage Production Co., Ltd. produce
Hyon Hyon Some of The Hyon's "Hyon" [Osaka Performance]
公演画像681563
General
2021/12/10 (Fri) 〜2021/12/12 (Sun)
ABC Hall
YOU-PROJECT
Solitude Solitude - Solitude [Osaka Performance]
公演画像420405
General
2021/12/11 (Sat) 〜2021/12/12 (Sun)
Hirakata City Kusunoba Lifelong Learning Citizen's Center Audiovisual Office
YOU-PROJECT
Solitude Solitude Solitude [Kyoto Performance]
公演画像24971
General
2021/12/13 (Mon)
Kyoto Prefectural Museum of Arts and Culture
FUSION WALL × Toya Ichi
Takeden Sess.-Space -SAMURAI FUTURE- [Kyoto Performance]
公演画像610940
General
2021/12/13 (Mon) 〜2021/12/14 (Tue)
Kyoto Theatre
1〜10 of 37