Kansai Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 66
Cirque du Soleil "Daihatsu kyrios' Osaka performances [October / Saturday, Sunday and holiday performances]
公演画像466859
General
2018/10/1 (Mon) 〜2018/10/29 (Mon)
The big top in Nakanoshima (venue)

END OF SALE

Cirque du Soleil "Daihatsu kyrios' Osaka performances [October, concert performances and weekdays] ★ confetti special price!
公演画像261335
Discount
2018/10/1 (Mon) 〜2018/10/29 (Mon)
The big top in Nakanoshima (venue)

END OF SALE

Takarazuka Revue Company air Brigade performance
-Morning demon anecdotes-"Egret (shirasagi) Castle' / Renaissance of Western musical play-memory drawn by Leonardo da Vinci-◆ Grand Theater in Takarazuka, Hyogo ◆
公演画像652468
Presale
2018/10/5 (Fri) 〜2018/11/5 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theater

END OF SALE

ART COMPLEX 1928
Non "gear - GEAR-' (10-12 months)
公演画像983312
General
2018/10/5 (Fri) 〜2018/12/30 (Sun)
Kyoto gear Theater ART COMPLEX 1928
Kabuki, Opera, Taiko, shamisen, tap dancing skill gathered together!
October Road doton moat Presents hood musical [GOTTA]
公演画像839667
Discount
2018/10/16 (Tue) 〜2018/10/31 (Wed)
Road doton moat ZAZA Box
DELUX Perfect EDITION
"Shakes" 【Osaka】
公演画像518264
General
2018/10/18 (Thu) 〜2018/10/21 (Sun)
Equal

END OF SALE

DELUX Perfect EDITION
"Shakes" 【Osaka】 ★ day voucher.
公演画像31580
Nearness
2018/10/18 (Thu) 〜2018/10/21 (Sun)
Equal
Drame musical ' heaven's records-blue sky series ~ "[Kobe]
公演画像715327
General
2018/10/18 (Thu) 〜2018/10/21 (Sun)
Kobe newspaper matsukata Hall

END OF SALE

Company no. 6 seed
Theatre culture Festival in Osaka 2018
公演画像592258
General
2018/10/18 (Thu) 〜2018/10/28 (Sun)
Osaka art creation Museum
Shin-Kobe Oriental Theater
Cinema selections 68
公演画像999442
General
2018/10/20 (Sat)
Shin-Kobe Oriental Theater
1〜10 of 66