Kansai Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 41
Alice -Hentekorin, Hentekorin--Strange World- 【Advance tickets】
公演画像584026
General
2022/12/10 (Sat) 〜2023/3/5 (Sun)
Abeno Harukas Museum of Art

END OF SALE

Alice -Hentekorin, Strange World- [Same-day ticket]
公演画像545714
General
2022/12/10 (Sat) 〜2023/3/5 (Sun)
Abeno Harukas Museum
Limited Company 1928
Nonverbal Theater "GEAR" (January-February)
公演画像589539
General
2023/1/2 (Mon) 〜2023/2/26 (Sun)
Kyoto Gear Theater
Takarazuka Revue Moon Gumi Takarazuka Grand Theater Performance
Heian Morning Climb "?ten no Mon" -Young Sugawara no Michi Shinkoto-/ Latin Groove "Deep Sea -Karnabal of Sea Gods-" ◆Takarazuka Grand Theater, Hyogo◆
公演画像384616
Presale
2023/2/4 (Sat) 〜2023/3/6 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theater

END OF SALE

30-DELUX OSAKA 2nd Live "Shakes 2023" -KANSAI side- [General sale]
公演画像762606
General
2023/2/8 (Wed) 〜2023/2/12 (Sun)
Kintetsu Art Museum

END OF SALE

Sanbun Sisters【Osaka Performance】
公演画像924633
General
2023/2/9 (Thu) 〜2023/2/12 (Sun)
Independent Theatre 2nd

END OF SALE

Sanmon Sisters【Osaka Performance】★ Same-day voucher
公演画像598467
Nearness
2023/2/9 (Thu) 〜2023/2/12 (Sun)
Independent Theatre 2nd
Hideo Otsuki 33 times reverence zennoh
公演画像435460
General
2023/2/11 (Sat)
Otsuki Noh Theater
Nayoha One Man
公演画像305681
General
2023/2/11 (Sat)
Amerikamura FanJ-twice
"Stage "Picture Madman Hokusai"-2023-[Kyoto Performance]
公演画像442302
General
2023/2/12 (Sun)
ROHM Theatre Kyoto South Hall
1〜10 of 41