Kansai Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 54
COMPLEX 192
"gear - GEAR-
公演画像551951
General
2017/7/1 (Sat) 〜2017/12/31 (Sun)
Theater ART COMPLEX 192
Takarazuka Revue snow Brigade performance
Musical "road home Hikari-revolutionaries, Robespierre-' Revue and spectacular and" SUPER VOYAGER! ' --Hope sea-◆, Hyogo Takarazuka Grand Theater performance ?
公演画像899601
Presale
2017/11/10 (Fri) 〜2017/12/15 (Fri)
Takarazuka Grand Theater

END OF SALE

Hibiki music
Chiba Mayumi beautiful Harpsichord Recital
公演画像969276
General
2017/11/11 (Sat) 〜2018/3/3 (Sat)
Hibikimusicsalonleeves
4 Stars-2017 【Osaka】
公演画像372658
General
2017/12/14 (Thu) 〜2017/12/17 (Sun)
Umeda Arts Theater main hall

END OF SALE

Hibiki music
String Quartet afore × yoshimatsu × tamamura, cross-over night
公演画像407492
General
2017/12/18 (Mon)
Hibikimusicsalonleeves
Nakamura Ayumi & nanase Aikawa "back in Osaka" Festival of two
公演画像51874
General
2017/12/22 (Fri)
Shin kabukiza

END OF SALE

Kobudo year-end Concerto lunar new year (Concerto) Vol.9-Osaka Shin kabukiza Theater concert-
公演画像597043
General
2017/12/23 (Sat)
Shin kabukiza

END OF SALE

Livqueur Records
Nico this vol.54 part 2
公演画像404497
General
2017/12/23 (Sat)
THE LIVE HOUSE soma
Hibiki music
Yasen Mitsuko x Ueno airi NAO piano duo concert
公演画像699800
General
2017/12/23 (Sat)
Hibikimusicsalonleeves
Yuji Ohno & Lupintic Six with Fujikochans
LUPINTIC JAZZ LIVE in SHINKABUKIZA
公演画像633990
General
2017/12/26 (Tue)
Shin kabukiza

END OF SALE

1〜10 of 54