Kansai Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 62
ART COMPLEX 1928
Non-verbal performance "Gear-GEAR- ( January-March)
公演画像736400
General
2020/1/1 (Wed) 〜2020/3/30 (Mon)
Kyoto Gear Theater (ART COMPLEX 1928)
Dotonbori Presents Food Musical [GOTTA] February
公演画像286005
General
2020/2/1 (Sat) 〜2020/2/29 (Sat)
Dotonbori ZAZA HOUSE
SAKUYA LUMINA February
公演画像131803
General
2020/2/1 (Sat) 〜2020/2/29 (Sat)
Special venue in Osaka Castle Park
Takarazuka Opera Company Star-gumi Performance
Fantasy Dance Record "The Valley of The Zeisei - The Rising Star That Danced Down" / Show Stars "Ray - Ray of the Stars" ◆ Hyogo Takarazuka Grand Theater ◆
公演画像774279
Presale
2020/2/7 (Fri) 〜2020/3/9 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theater

END OF SALE

ART COMPLEX 1928
Non-verbal Performance "Gear-GEAR-" [Voucher]
公演画像114484
Discount
2020/2/7 (Fri) 〜2020/3/30 (Mon)
Kyoto Gear Theater (ART COMPLEX 1928)
Musical "Frankenstein"
公演画像869104
Nearness
2020/2/20 (Thu) 〜2020/2/24 (Mon)
Umeda Arts Theatre Main Hall

END OF SALE

Theater Unit YOU Project
Chekhov "Uncle Wanya!"
公演画像255313
General
2020/2/22 (Sat) 〜2020/2/24 (Mon)
Hirakata Park Youth Center 3f Hall
The 10th Anniversary Executive Committee of the Yusosai Hiromichikan
Kanshin "Shinjo Geki"
公演画像854594
General
2020/2/24 (Mon)
Kongo Noh Theater
(Yes) Ofusa su Vega
Kyoko Sasazawa Mezzo-Sopra no Recital Song Story
公演画像389933
General
2020/2/24 (Mon)
Aioi Nissay Dowa Sompo The Phoenix Hall
ANTIBO Shoko Higashino x SFFW Collaboration Project
"CORPO SURREAL" (Corpo Schureal) [Kyoto Performance]
公演画像832783
General
2020/2/28 (Fri) 〜2020/2/29 (Sat)
ROHM Theatre Kyoto North Hall
1〜10 of 62