Chubu and Hokuriku Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 11
Drama organization KIMYO
Peepou [Unreserved seating]
公演画像15786
General
2023/2/16 (Thu) 〜2023/2/19 (Sun)
Aichi Prefectural Arts Theater Small Hall
Drama organization KIMYO
Peepou【Panoramic seat】
公演画像607728
Presale
2023/2/16 (Thu) 〜2023/2/19 (Sun)
Aichi Prefectural Arts Theater Small Hall
Livqueur Records
Anatasia Tomeihan Tour 2023 Nagoya Performance "+ONE"
公演画像377937
General
2023/2/18 (Sat)
Electric Lady Land
Matsumoto City Music Culture Hall
Quartet Matsumoto
公演画像220300
General
2023/2/18 (Sat)
The Harmony Hall (Matsumoto City Music Culture Hall)
30-DELUX NAGOYA 2nd Live "Shakes 2023" -TOKAI side-
公演画像518953
General
2023/3/2 (Thu) 〜2023/3/5 (Sun)
Nakagawa Cultural Small Theater
Voice Actor Starry Sky Planetarium Reading
Koe Hoshi× 【Fukui Performance】 Kengo Kasai× Kotaro Nishiyama
公演画像341055
General
2023/3/4 (Sat) 〜2023/3/5 (Sun)
Fukui City Museum of Natural History Annex (Seiren Planet) Planetarium
WORLD OF DANCE JAPAN
WORLD OF DANCE 2023 NAGOYA REGIONAL
公演画像247624
General
2023/3/5 (Sun)
Aichi Prefectural Arts Theater Small Hall
Theater group Sanada CROSS-B
Sakura Sakura -The story of a big friendship on a small southern island-
公演画像869619
General
2023/3/10 (Fri) 〜2023/3/12 (Sun)
Samurai Gakuen Scuola Imajin (Imagine Hall)
My Song Corporation
Yusaku Kiyama and the Singing Quartet Showa Song Concert [Mishima Performance]
公演画像363645
General
2023/4/21 (Fri)
Mishima Civic Cultural Center Small Hall
Office Es-Two Art
Shun Shibuya Magic Live 2023 Shibata
公演画像204239
General
2023/4/23 (Sun)
Shibata Lifelong Learning Center
1〜10 of 11