Chubu and Hokuriku Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 12
Sogo Geki Group Actors' Hall
Seagull
公演画像682992
General
2021/12/8 (Wed) 〜2021/12/12 (Sun)
Nagoya Chikusa Cultural Small Theater
30-DELUX NAGOYA Action Club MIX
"Nanashi 2021" [Nagoya performance]
公演画像214162
General
2021/12/9 (Thu) 〜2021/12/12 (Sun)
Nakagawa Cultural Small Theater
Tomorrow's meeting
Noh, Wada Sakemori
公演画像126012
General
2021/12/11 (Sat)
Nagoya Noh Theater
Matsumoto City Music and Culture Hall
Joyful Christmas celebrating with talk and music
公演画像394925
General
2021/12/17 (Fri)
The Harmony Hall (Matsumoto City Music and Culture Hall)
TEAM Performance Lab
Mirot
公演画像120240
General
2021/12/26 (Sun)
Wink Aichi Small Hall 5F
Produced by Aimi Hariyama
One heart With hope and dream with dreams and hopes ~
公演画像436791
General
2021/12/26 (Sun)
Ito City Tourism Hall
Sunplaza Arcade Office
Sampra the Best
公演画像364841
General
2021/12/27 (Mon) 〜2021/12/28 (Tue)
Theatre Performance Lab
All Japan Pro Wrestling
"2022 NEW YEAR WARS" [Aichi]
公演画像258843
General
2022/1/9 (Sun)
Tatsumioka Kaikan, Okazaki City, Aichi Prefecture
Matsumoto City Music and Culture Hall
Kotaro Fukuma Piano Recital
公演画像875352
General
2022/1/22 (Sat)
The Harmony Hall (Matsumoto City Music and Culture Hall)
Nagoya Hoshokai
Nagoya Hoshokai New Year Noh
公演画像852270
General
2022/1/23 (Sun)
Nagoya Noh Theater
1〜10 of 12