Kanto Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 690
Gekidan Shiki
"Frozen" [Tokyo Performance / July to September 2022]
公演画像429166
General
2021/6/24 (Thu) 〜2022/12/31 (Sat)
NOMURA Nomura Securities Musical Theater JR East Shiki Theater [Spring]
Peach Blossom Rakugo Production Committee
Papipupe & #9825; Peach Free Pass Ticket
公演画像48561
General
2022/6/28 (Tue) 〜2023/6/12 (Mon)
Edo Nihonbashi-tei
DINO-A-LIVE PREMIUM TIME DIVER Summer Vacation Special
公演画像425520
Discount
2022/7/23 (Sat) 〜2022/8/28 (Sun)
IHI Stage Around Tokyo

END OF SALE

conSept Dialogue in Theater#2
HEISENBERG HEISENBERG
公演画像756346
General
2022/7/29 (Fri) 〜2022/8/14 (Sun)
Nakano The Pocket

END OF SALE

conSept Dialogue in Theater#2
HEISENBERG Heisenberg Same-day ★ vouchers
公演画像262569
Nearness
2022/7/29 (Fri) 〜2022/8/14 (Sun)
Nakano The Pocket
conSept Dialogue in Theater#2
HEISENBERG Heisenberg [Published in the August issue of Confetti]
公演画像84940
Discount
2022/7/29 (Fri) 〜2022/8/14 (Sun)
Nakano The Pocket

SOLD OUT

Meijiza
Stage "Gegege no Kitaro" [Published in the August issue of Confetti]
公演画像312070
Discount
2022/7/29 (Fri) 〜2022/8/15 (Mon)
Meijiza

End of planned number of tickets

Imperial Theatre Musical
"Miss Saigon" [August performance]
公演画像845025
General
2022/8/1 (Mon) 〜2022/8/31 (Wed)
Imperial Theatre

END OF SALE

LUCKUP
Butterfly knot
公演画像67741
General
2022/8/3 (Wed) 〜2022/8/14 (Sun)
Ueno Storehouse
Noticing Lucy
公演画像931631
General
2022/8/3 (Wed) 〜2022/8/14 (Sun)
Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre Theater East

Cancelled performances

1〜10 of 690