Kanto Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 843
Gear East Version
"Gear - GEAR-' East Version Chiba venue: (10-12 months)
公演画像852073
General
2018/10/5 (Fri) 〜2018/12/30 (Sun)
Chiba port Theatre
Buried 29 performance of theatre
Racine
公演画像626016
General
2018/10/11 (Thu) 〜2019/2/23 (Sat)
Tokyo Art Museum
Buried movie
Racine
公演画像703893
Discount
2018/10/11 (Thu) 〜2019/2/23 (Sat)
Tokyo Art Museum
Sumida North Museum
O-Edo gourmets and Hokusai
公演画像495179
General
2018/11/20 (Tue) 〜2019/1/20 (Sun)
Sumida North Museum
Produced by M & Oplaュus
Romeo and Juliet
公演画像978570
General
2018/11/20 (Tue) 〜2018/12/16 (Sun)
Honda theater

END OF SALE

Company no. 6 seed
Playwright, novelist, and scenario writer
公演画像735813
General
2018/11/21 (Wed) 〜2018/12/16 (Sun)
Theater KASSAI
No. 6 seed No. 67 times theatre
Playwright, novelist, and scenario writer
公演画像452876
Discount
2018/11/21 (Wed) 〜2018/12/16 (Sun)
Theater KASSAI
Gala Theatre sponsored by
Space Theatre Festival
公演画像279509
General
2018/11/22 (Thu) 〜2018/12/16 (Sun)
Akashi Studio
Bunkmur30 anniversary Memorial Tokyo, on Repertory 2018
Enemy of the people
公演画像202081
General
2018/11/29 (Thu) 〜2018/12/23 (Sun)
Bunkamura Theatre Cocoon

END OF SALE

Shiki
Aladdin [Tokyo performance / 12/2018]
公演画像942585
General
2018/12/1 (Sat) 〜2018/12/31 (Mon)
Daido life musical theater power through Shiki Theatre sea]
1〜10 of 843