Kanto Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 511
Gekidan Shiki
"Frozen" [Tokyo Performance / July to September 2022]
公演画像819701
General
2021/6/24 (Thu) 〜2022/12/31 (Sat)
NOMURA Nomura Securities Musical Theater JR East Shiki Theater [Spring]
DINO-A-LIVE PREMIUM TIME DIVER 2021 MESOZOIC ODYSSEY Journey to the Mesozoy
公演画像59364
Discount
2021/10/29 (Fri) 〜2022/1/10 (Mon)
IHI Stage Around Tokyo

END OF SALE

New National Theatre 2021/2022 Season Theatre
"Taking time" 2 theater tickets [November performance "Iroacell" / December performance "Abukka, I arrived at" ]
公演画像658386
General
2021/11/11 (Thu) 〜2021/12/19 (Sun)
New National Theatre Small Theatre

END OF SALE

Go through Shogo Kariyazaki's residence Xmas!
公演画像262565
General
2021/11/23 (Tue) 〜2021/12/14 (Tue)
Shogo Kariyazaki's Residence
Musical "Spider Woman's Kiss"
公演画像421922
General
2021/11/26 (Fri) 〜2021/12/12 (Sun)
Tokyo Arts Theatre Playhouse

END OF SALE

Musical "Spider Woman's Kiss" ★ same day exchange ticket
公演画像940934
Nearness
2021/11/26 (Fri) 〜2021/12/12 (Sun)
Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre Playhouse
Stage "Unknown"
公演画像732
General
2021/12/1 (Wed) 〜2021/12/19 (Sun)
SPACE Miscellaneous Play
Dublin Carol
公演画像237062
General
2021/12/3 (Fri) 〜2021/12/9 (Thu)
To en Palata

END OF SALE

Dublin Carol ★ Same Day Voucher
公演画像922356
Nearness
2021/12/3 (Fri) 〜2021/12/9 (Thu)
To en Palata
DisGOONie "Sailing" Vol.10 anniversary ship
Stage "MOTHERLAND"
公演画像772521
Discount
2021/12/3 (Fri) 〜2021/12/12 (Sun)
Meijiza Theatre

SOLD OUT

1〜10 of 511