Kanto Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 784
Society of Hosho
5 cloud meeting
公演画像371582
General
2018/1/20 (Sat) 〜2018/11/17 (Sat)
Hosho Noh theater
Society of Hosho
Hosho night performance
公演画像245875
General
2018/1/26 (Fri) 〜2018/11/30 (Fri)
Hosho Noh theater
Gear East Version
"Gear - GEAR-' East Version [Chiba port Theatre]
公演画像56550
General
2018/3/1 (Thu) 〜2018/5/31 (Thu)
Chiba port Theatre, Chiba Prefecture Chiba-shi Chuo-ku, Tonya-machi 1-35,
Disgruntled brouters "Panasonic presents WA! -Wonder Japan Experience "[3-5]
公演画像516860
Discount
2018/3/2 (Fri) 〜2018/5/6 (Sun)
Shinagawa Prince Hotel Shinagawa stellar ball
Musical "Mary Poppins"
公演画像507416
General
2018/3/18 (Sun) 〜2018/5/7 (Mon)
Tokyu Theatre ORB
Takarazuka Revue, set performance
-Effort (lesson), passion (passion), and friends (company) - musical play "company" and "BADDY (budy)-rogues (Guy) is coming from-'-Tokyo Takarazuka theater performances-
公演画像477884
Presale
2018/3/30 (Fri) 〜2018/5/6 (Sun)
Tokyo Takarazuka theater

END OF SALE

Gear East Version
"Gear - GEAR-' East Version [Chiba port Theatre]
公演画像217420
Discount
2018/4/1 (Sun) 〜2018/5/31 (Thu)
Chiba port Theatre
Madame Tussaud's Tokyo
公演画像116545
Discount
2018/4/1 (Sun) 〜2018/4/30 (Mon)
Madame Tussaud's Tokyo (decks Tokyo Beach Island Mall 3 F)
Spring'd row houses [April]
公演画像21035
General
2018/4/1 (Sun) 〜2018/4/29 (Sun)
In the performing arts theater
CIS company performances
Gabler
公演画像252759
General
2018/4/7 (Sat) 〜2018/4/30 (Mon)
Bunkamura Theatre Cocoon

END OF SALE

1〜10 of 784