Kanto Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 884
Society of Hosho
5 cloud meeting
公演画像583170
General
2018/1/20 (Sat) 〜2018/11/17 (Sat)
Hosho Noh theater
Society of Hosho
Hosho night performance
公演画像775580
General
2018/1/26 (Fri) 〜2018/11/30 (Fri)
Hosho Noh theater
Special Exhibition: "insects"
公演画像715485
Discount
2018/7/13 (Fri) 〜2018/10/8 (Mon)
National Museum of science
Gear East Version
"Gear - GEAR-' East Version Chiba venue: (August - September)
公演画像404405
General
2018/8/2 (Thu) 〜2018/9/30 (Sun)
Chiba port Theatre
CIS company performances
No exit
公演画像592877
General
2018/8/25 (Sat) 〜2018/9/24 (Mon)
New national theatre

END OF SALE

Theatre's 80th anniversary Umezawa Fumi man special theatre
公演画像929004
General
2018/8/31 (Fri) 〜2018/9/25 (Tue)
Meijiza theater

END OF SALE

Theatre's 80th anniversary Umezawa Fumi man special theatre
公演画像874201
Discount
2018/8/31 (Fri) 〜2018/9/25 (Tue)
Meijiza theater
Shiki
Aladdin [Tokyo performance / 9/2018]
公演画像661516
General
2018/9/1 (Sat) 〜2018/9/30 (Sun)
Daido life musical theater power through Shiki Theatre sea]
Autumn'd tenement house on September
公演画像763628
General
2018/9/1 (Sat) 〜2018/9/30 (Sun)
In the performing arts theater
The four seasons musical troupe
Cats [Tokyo performance / 9/2018]
公演画像817153
General
2018/9/1 (Sat) 〜2018/9/30 (Sun)
Cats Theater (Tokyo, Ohi-Cho)
1〜10 of 884