Kanto Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 363
Tomohiko Nakai Concert "I Live Musical!" 5」
公演画像200860
General
2020/5/4 (Mon) 〜2021/2/20 (Sat)
Shibuya Pleasure Pleasure

Postponed performance

Lumine the Yoshimoto
Lumine the Yoshimoto weekdays at 17:00
公演画像483815
Discount
2020/9/1 (Tue) 〜2020/9/30 (Wed)
Lumine the Yoshimoto
National Theatre September Bunraku Performance
公演画像960419
Discount
2020/9/5 (Sat) 〜2020/9/22 (Tue)
National Theatre Small Theater
Office 10
Rakugo Nagaya [September]
公演画像712533
General
2020/9/8 (Tue) 〜2020/9/26 (Sat)
The Small Theater of The Entertainment
Office 10
Naka no Rakugo Nagaya [September]
公演画像667912
General
2020/9/10 (Thu) 〜2020/9/22 (Tue)
The Small Theater of The Entertainment
Daiwa House presents
Musical "Billy Elliot - Little Dancer" (September/★)
公演画像431848
Nearness
2020/9/11 (Fri) 〜2020/10/17 (Sat)
Akasaka ACT Theatre
Daiwa House presents
Musical "Billy Elliott : Little Dancer" (September/October)
公演画像867948
General
2020/9/11 (Fri) 〜2020/10/17 (Sat)
TBS Akasaka ACT Theater

END OF SALE

Tokyo No.1 Parent and Child 2nd Performance "Night Hawk and Night Police"
公演画像121216
General
2020/9/11 (Fri) 〜2020/9/22 (Tue)
Shimokitazawa The Sozunari

END OF SALE

Tokyo No.1 Parent and Child 2nd Performance "Night pass and night ★ day voucher
公演画像833076
Nearness
2020/9/11 (Fri) 〜2020/9/22 (Tue)
Shimokitazawa The Suzunari
Monkey Works Vol.05
"Kashida Yuji's Distorted Job hunting" ★ on the day of the event
公演画像135696
Nearness
2020/9/12 (Sat) 〜2020/9/22 (Tue)
Nakano The Pocket (film)
1〜10 of 363