Kanto Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 369
Office 10
Maishi and Tomiyo Saburo ★ all seven passes★
公演画像454102
General
2020/12/5 (Sat) 〜2021/6/12 (Sat)
The small theater of the performing arts in the world

END OF SALE

Office 10
Spring Rakugo Nagaya
公演画像152388
General
2021/3/6 (Sat) 〜2021/4/29 (Thu)
A small theater of the performing arts in the world
The Musical Thrill Me
公演画像737267
General
2021/4/1 (Thu) 〜2021/5/2 (Sun)
Tokyo Arts Theatre Theatre West

END OF SALE

Office 10
Spring Rakugo Tenees [April and May]
公演画像385524
General
2021/4/3 (Sat) 〜2021/5/21 (Fri)
A small theater of the performing arts in the world
New National Theatre 2020/2021 Season Theatre
From the thought of a person Part 1 Senta of being slashed
公演画像112418
Discount
2021/4/6 (Tue) 〜2021/4/25 (Sun)
New National Theatre Small Theater

END OF SALE

Umeda Arts × And Charing Cross Theater Co-Produced Project Vol.2
Musical "Disappearing Disease and Time Banker The Vanishing Girl & The Time Banker" [Tokyo Performance]
公演画像60492
Discount
2021/4/6 (Tue) 〜2021/4/25 (Sun)
Tokyo Arts Theatre Playhouse

Performance canceled

BARREL Produce Vol.2
"99 (Ninety-Nine)"
公演画像967150
Discount
2021/4/7 (Wed) 〜2021/4/18 (Sun)
Hakukan Theater

SOLD OUT

BARREL Produce Vol.2
"99 (Ninety-Nine)"
公演画像945997
General
2021/4/7 (Wed) 〜2021/4/18 (Sun)
Hakukan Theater

END OF SALE

BARREL Produce Vol.2
"99 (Ninety-Nine)" ★ on the day of the exchange
公演画像681768
Nearness
2021/4/7 (Wed) 〜2021/4/18 (Sun)
Hakukan Theater
Theater Company PU-PU-JUICE
"Fake News"
公演画像384353
General
2021/4/8 (Thu) 〜2021/4/18 (Sun)
Theatre Tram

END OF SALE

1〜10 of 369