Kanto Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 727
Theater Company Shiki Musical
Cats [Tokyo Performance/ January -June 2020]
公演画像186469
General
2020/1/1 (Wed) 〜2020/6/28 (Sun)
Cats Theatre
Shiki Troupe
Aladdin [TOKYO/January-June, 2020]
公演画像747113
General
2020/1/2 (Thu) 〜2020/6/27 (Sat)
Daido Life Musical theater Dentsu Shiki Theater [Umi]
PARCO Theatre Opening Series 1st
Pissarro
公演画像800226
General
2020/3/13 (Fri) 〜2020/4/20 (Mon)
PARCO Theatre

END OF SALE

PARCO Theatre Opening Series 1st
Pissarro
公演画像760695
General
2020/3/13 (Fri) 〜2020/4/20 (Mon)
PARCO Theatre
Theatrical company bird and beast caricature
Jumping Long Run "Shakespeare in Three" [BASE THEATER]
公演画像935414
General
2020/3/16 (Mon) 〜2020/8/24 (Mon)
Theatre Green BASE THEATER
The Attack of Super Realistic Paintings from the Hoki Museum of Art
公演画像734191
General
2020/3/18 (Wed) 〜2020/5/11 (Mon)
Bunkamura The Museum
VR Play "The Dull Color and Innocence - Mixalive Murder Case 45 Years of Truth"
公演画像612075
General
2020/3/19 (Thu) 〜2020/4/12 (Sun)
Mixalive TOKYO B2F "Hall Mixa"

Performance canceled

VR Play "The Dull Color and Innocence - Mixalive Murder Case 45 Years of Truth"
公演画像814892
Discount
2020/3/19 (Thu) 〜2020/4/12 (Sun)
Mixalive TOKYO B2F "Hall Mixa"

Performance canceled

Youth Theatre Japan
[Confetti Special Sale] Alice in Wonderland 2020-SPRING
公演画像821316
General
2020/3/23 (Mon) 〜2020/4/4 (Sat)
Yokohama YTJ Hall
Hadaka Theatre Performance vol.2 "Strip Strait"
公演画像197361
General
2020/3/27 (Fri) 〜2020/4/3 (Fri)
Shinjuku FACE

Canceled <br />

1〜10 of 727