Kanto Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 860
Shiki Troupe
Musical "American in Paris" [KAAT Kanagawa Art Theater <Hall>/June/July/August 2019]
公演画像736526
General
2019/3/19 (Tue) 〜2019/8/11 (Sun)
KAAT Kanagawa Art Theater-Hall>
Troupe Four Seasons Musical
Cats [Tokyo/2019/4.5/June]
公演画像269087
General
2019/4/1 (Mon) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)
Cat's Theatre (Oi-machi, Tokyo)
Gear East Version
"Gear - GEAR-' East Version Chiba venue:
公演画像567435
General
2019/4/5 (Fri) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)
Chiba port Theatre, Chiba Prefecture Chiba-shi Chuo-ku, Tonya-machi 1-35,
Shiki
Aladdin [Tokyo performance / 5/2019]
公演画像945752
General
2019/5/1 (Wed) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)
Daido life musical theater power through Shiki Theatre sea]
Touching the LEGO model, you can create interactive theme
LEGOLAND Discovery Center Tokyo [5-7 months]
公演画像913943
Discount
2019/5/7 (Tue) 〜2019/7/19 (Fri)
Decks Tokyo Beach Island Mall 3F
Experience-based attractions of London celebrates 250 years of history
Madame Tussaud's Tokyo [5-7 months]
公演画像812379
Discount
2019/5/7 (Tue) 〜2019/7/19 (Fri)
Decks Tokyo Beach Island Mall 3F
La Riho's Club
Want to feel more classic? Kiganhon!? Classic Concert &amp; Talk show
公演画像394176
General
2019/5/22 (Wed) 〜2019/6/26 (Wed)
Salone Fontana
KAAT× Point co-production Vol. 9
To Siberia! To Siberia! To Siberia! 』
公演画像80839
General
2019/5/27 (Mon) 〜2019/7/16 (Tue)
KAAT Kanagawa Art Theatre Studio
Meijiza theater
Sakamoto fuyumi special performances spring pin child cameo
公演画像328568
General
2019/6/1 (Sat) 〜2019/6/27 (Thu)
Meijiza theater

END OF SALE

Long-run performance in anticipation of the 2020 Olympic year
白A LIVE「TECHNO CIRCUS」【6月】
公演画像303534
General
2019/6/1 (Sat) 〜2019/6/30 (Sun)
Shinjuku Kakuza
1〜10 of 860