Super Eccentric Girls
Hua - HANA -

Request Tickets

Performance content


the best, powerful and funny entertainment "Hana" ‼ ️
Actresses who further evolved the work performed in 2018 and are full of personality gather.
women-only entertainment will be performed. Please look forward to
!!!


synopsis
"Dew and fall dew and disappearing My body namba is also a dream and a dream" Hideyoshi Taiko toyotomi, who got the seat of a world man from poor birth, has finally passed away. The regular room "One" has been supporting her husband since he was light. "Chacha" made a shuyori with Hideyoshi as a side room. The two pledge to protect the Toyotomi family hand in hand with each other. However, the whole country begins to be disturbed again on the boundary of Hideyoshi's death, and women are also caught up in the mayhem of the age.

With Mitsuhide Akechi, who was called a rebel, as his father, Hosokawa Garasha, who is known for his help in Uchisuke and led her husband, Kazutoyo, to success, is a country of Izumo who changes the world with unconventional art as a weapon.

women each decision ....

The story of women who bloomed strongly, beautifully, and scattered without ephemerality at the same time in the world of war.

======================================

★☆ Cast lead (lottery) ★ ☆
result announcement: Friday, September 24
* Please be sure to check the lottery results on "Member My Page".
/Ticketing Period
7-Eleven Payment: September 24 (Fri)23:59
Credit card payment: September 28 (Tue) 10:00<-> Tickets <><
Canfeti Ticket Center 0120-240-540 (Business hours weekdays 10:00-18:00)

Performances Homepage

https://www.hana2021.com/

Appearance

Oto Gekkei ? Erina Mizuno ? Dandoy Mairihana ? Tsukkai Minomi ? Rei-na ... Emi Kushita ? Yukako Tachikawa ? Rie Kimura ? Ayaki Kyoya ? Shiho Tsukakoshi ? Ryoko Mayawara ? Erina Arasawa ? Rena Okayama ? Yui Furuya

Staff

script? Tetsuya Suzuki ? Directing? Kahori Kanaya

Schedule

<Period>
2021/12/18 (Sat) 〜2021/12/26 (Sun)

<Schedule>
Saturday, December 18 18:00
December 19 (Sun) 13:00
December 20 (Monday) 18:00 00
December 21 (Tue) 18:00
December 22 (Wed) 13:00 / 18:00
December 23 (Thu) 13:00
December 24 (Fri) 18:00
December 25 Sun 13:00 / 17:00
Sunday, December 26 12:00 / 16:00

Ticket Fee

All seats reserved: 8,000 yen (tax included)

Tickets are accepted for
[WEB reservation] only . Reservations cannot be made by
by phone.
+ Ticketing Fee

Venue

Tokyo Arts Theatre Theatre West

Remarks

Organizations Overview

SHARE

To PageTop