BARREL Produce Vol.2
"99 (Ninety-Nine)" ★ on the day of the exchange

Request Tickets

Performance content

BARREL Produce Vol.2
"99(Ninety-Nine)"
Hakukan Theater!

Performances Homepage

https://barrel-tokyo.com/2021/02/10/舞台「99(ナインティナイン)」

Appearance

Ryosei Tanaka ? Narya Inagaki ? Ryohiro Hirono ? Ryotaro Akazawa ? Isamu Futaba ? Niba need ? Kyoji Goto ? Takeshi Sato ? Toshihide Yoshimura ? Q-TARO ? Hidekazu Ichise ? Masanori Tomita

Staff

Directing and action director? Masanori Tomita ? script? Shinjiro Kameda

Schedule

<Period>
2021/4/7 (Wed) 〜2021/4/18 (Sun)

<Schedule>
【Performances】
Wednesday, April 07 18:00
Thursday, April 08 13:30 / 18:00
Friday, April 09 18:09 00
Saturday, April 10 12:00 / 17:00
Sunday, April 11 12:00 / 17:00
04/13 Sun 18:00
Wednesday, April 14 13:30 / 18:00
Thursday, April 15 18:00
04/16 (Fri) 18:00
Saturday, April 17 12:00 / 17:00
Sunday, April 18 11:30
<<<&br />※Doors open 45 minutes before the show starts.

Ticket Fee

Reserved seat exchange ticket (front row): 9,000 yen
Reserved seat exchange ticket (back row): 8,000 yen
(all tax included)
<
※There is no sale of A and B columns.
※We will sell for 100% seats.

【Reserved Seat Exchange Ticket】
※On the day, we will exchange for a seat selection ticket at the reception from 45 minutes before the start.
Seats may not be available. Please understand in advance.

This ticket is accepted for
[Web Reservations]only
Reservations cannot be made by phone.
+ Ticketing Fee

Venue

Hakukan Theater

Remarks

【Inquiries】desk@barrel.tokyo

※It is prohibited to transfer for a fee without the consent of the organizer.
This performance will be sold after confirming the buyer's name and contact information.
※This performance is not eligible for the "Buy Back Service".

Organizations Overview

SHARE

To PageTop