Malta Music Service
Yoshihiro Nagase plays Prokofiev Vol.6
Masahiro Nagase Playing Prokofiev Prokofiev Series Vol.6

Performance canceled

Performance content

Scheduled for Monday, May 17, 2021 at The Small Hall of the Tokyo Bunka Kaikan,
"Masahiro Nagase PlayIng Prokofiev" performance will be canceled.

A large cluster of covid-19 infections has occurred in the university where Kenhiro Nagase teaches, and "priority measures such as prevention of spread" have been applied, and in this performance, There are many customers from the local Fukushima, Ibaraki, and Chiba prefectures in Se, and there was a recent remark by the governor of Tokyo, "Refrain from traveling between the capital and the prefecture", and we comprehensively judged customers' long-term travel, worries, concerns, etc., and came to this conclusion.

We postponed the performance twice since last year, and we thought that we could hold a performance in May this year, but we are very sorry to everyone who was looking forward to the performance, but we hope that you understand.

Customers who have already purchased tickets will be contacted directly here. If you do not contact us, please contact us at the following.

Malta Music Service 047-335-2002
Announcement on the official website

Prokofiev Composition
4 Small Items op.32
3 Small Items op.59
Piano Sonata No. 6 in A major op.82
Piano Sonata No.7 in A major op.83
Schubert Composition (Arranged by Prokofiev)
Suite "Waltz Collection"
Suite "Waltz Collection"

Performances Homepage


Masahiro Nagase?? s Ano?



2021/5/17 (Mon)

Monday, May 17, 2021
Open 18:15 Start 19:00

*Doors open 45 minutes before the show starts.
※Duration: Approximately 2 hours

Ticket Fee

General 3,500 yen Student 2,000 yen
(all seats free and tax included)

★WEB Reservations>★Web Reservations> Telephone Reservations Available ★
Phone Reservations: 0120-240-540*Toll Free
(Weekdays 10:00-18:00 *Operator Support)

+ Ticketing Fee


Tokyo Bunka Kaikan (Small Hall)


Organizations Overview

Music Office


To PageTop