National Theatre
Reiwa May 2nd Bunraku performance "Through Kyogen Yoshitsune Senbonzakura"

Request Tickets

Performance content

>blue"><<
br;br;>>>;>;>;b;>;;b;>;;b;;;b;;;b;;;;b;>;;pre-sale is a card payment only. Go-Kyogen pink">>b><(Yoshitsune Sennenzandra)
> br />> Part 1 (10:45 a.m.)
First Stage Daiei Sendong Gosho no Dan
Hokuto no Dan
Horikawa Imperial Palace's Stage
Second Stage Fushimi Inari's Dan
Watamiya/Daimiura's Dan
>br />> Part 2 (4 p.m.)

Sushiya's stage
4th stage Road trip
Kawaren Hogankan's stage


Performances Homepage

https://www.ntj.jac.go.jp/schedule/kokuritsu_s/2020/25105.html?lan=j

Appearance

Staff

Schedule

<Period>
2020/5/9 (Sat) 〜2020/5/25 (Mon)

<Schedule>
Note: Performances
Monday, May 11 10:45 / 16:00
05/12 (Tuesday) 16:00
05/13 (Wed) 16:00
05/14 (Thursday) 10:4 5
Friday, May 15 10:45 / 16:00
Monday, May 18 16:00
Tuesday, May 19 16:00
Wed., May 20 10:45 / 16:00
Friday, May 22 16:00
Monday, May 25 10:45
Part 1 10:45 a.m. (scheduled to end at 3:25 p.m.)


Part 2 4:00 p.m. (scheduled to end at 9:10 p.m.)

Ticket Fee

>first-come-first-served only! 1st class seat: 7,500 yen - 6,750 yen! <<<<<<<<<<<<
<>br/><><>>>>><>>>>><><>>>>>>><>>>>><>>>>>>>><><><>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><><><>br> ★;>>>><>>>>>>br>>>>>> Please pick up your ticket at the Seven-Eleven store cash register after 10:00 on Saturday, March 28.
★ I don't know the seat number until I pick up my ticket. Please be aware of this.
(Phone reservation is not possible)
+ Ticketing Fee

Venue

National Theatre Small Theatre

Remarks

There is a case of partial change to the contents and the schedule. Please understand in advance.
Please understand in case of change, such as performers.

Organizations Overview

SHARE

To PageTop