National Theater September Bunraku Performance

END OF SALE

Performance content

●1st part (11 a.m.) ●
Hearty Tenamijima( Shinjuten's Ajijima
Kitashinji kawasho dan
Tenman paper dan
Yamatoya dan
Michiyuki-no-Bridge
>br/> ●Part 2 (4 p.m.) ●
Lt>Lt;lt;/b>( Musekaeki Yoshima-no-Kiki)
Hinata-no-Dan

>>br/>><>g>ya-ya-ya-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-t-t-t-t-t-t-t-e-ta-t-t-e-t-e-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-ta- br /> liquor store dan
10000st
>
(subtitles are displayed)
>(as of May 14, 2019)

Performances Homepage

https://www.ntj.jac.go.jp/schedule/kokuritsu_s/2019/9128.html?lan=j

Appearance

Toyotakesaki Tayu? Tsuruzawa Kiyoharu? Yoshida Komino Suke? Yoshida Kazuo? Other

Staff

Schedule

<Period>
2019/9/7 (Sat) 〜2019/9/23 (Mon)

<Schedule>
* Applicable performances
Sep 08 (Sun) 16:00
Sep 09 (Mon) 16:00
Sep 13 (Fri) 11:00
Sep 14 (Sat) 11:00
Sep 17 (Tue) 16:00
Sep 18 (Wed) 11:00
Sep. 19 (Thu) 16:00
Sep 20 (Fri) 11:00
Sep. 22 (Sun) 11:00/16:00
Sep 23 (Mon) 11:00/16:00

1st section 11:00 Start (15:00 Concert)

Part 2:16:00 Start (Concert)
※ The opening is scheduled to be ready after the first section concert.

Ticket Fee

先着限定!1等席:7,300円 → 6,500円!(全席指定・税込)

+ Ticketing Fee

Venue

National Theatre Small Theater

Remarks

* There is a space for wheelchairs. For more information, please contact the ticket center below.
* Please be aware of any changes to the performers.

■ National Theatre Ticket Center [10:00am-6:00pm]
0570-07-9900
03-3230-3000 [some IP phones, etc.]

Organizations Overview

SHARE

To PageTop