Ticket Information of Traditional Arts

Back

Genre

Area Search

Conditions Search

New Ticket Information of Traditional Arts

 

Presale

"Hut in Ikebukuro" Hajiki's Solo Signboard ● Night Part Haruyo Kanda "Yotsuya Kaidan"
Presale
2021/8/14 (Sat)
Tokyo Arts Theatre Theatre West

View Detail
《Hut in Ikebukuro》 Hazki's Solo Signboard ○ Daytime Part Hayashiya Shozo "Esse to Tokusaburo" Shozo Dark Side
Presale
2021/8/14 (Sat)
Tokyo Arts Theatre West

View Detail
Three signboards of Bunsan, Yunzo, One Morning, Kori-sakukorin
Presale
2021/7/30 (Fri)
National Entertainment Hall

View Detail
《Shed Summer Special! Katsura Yoneji Solo Performance - Ginjo ?
Presale
2021/7/24 (Sat)
Ginza Blossom Central Hall

View Detail
National Reiwa Theater July 2011 Kabuki Appreciation Class
Discount
2021/7/4 (Sun) 〜2021/7/20(Tue)
National Theatre, Great Theatre

View Detail
National Reiwa Theater June 2011 Kabuki Appreciation Class
Discount
2021/6/2 (Wed) 〜2021/6/23(Wed)
National Theatre, Great Theatre

View Detail
National Reiwa Performance in Bunraku, May 1938
Discount
2021/5/9 (Sun) 〜2021/5/26(Wed)
National Theatre Small Theater

View Detail
 

General

Za SQUARE 24th Performance - Ganbaro, Noh!
General
2021/7/19 (Mon)
National Noh Theater

View Detail
Kyogi Izumi Ryuso family
Izumi-kai Farewell Party
General
2021/7/19 (Mon)
Hoso Noh Theater

View Detail
Office 10
Summer Rakugo Nagaya
General
2021/7/10 (Sat) 〜2021/7/31(Sat)
The Performing Arts Small Theater

View Detail
Ninth generation Shunfutei Yanagieda Shin-hachi promotion name performance
General
2021/7/10 (Sat)
IMA Hall

View Detail
銕-senkai
New Noh "Our Lady of Nagasaki" and "Jacob's Well"
General
2021/8/4 (Wed) 〜2021/8/8 (Sun)
Za koenji 1

View Detail
銕-senkai
New Noh "Our Lady of Nagasaki" and "Jacob's Well" [2nd Set Ticket]
General
2021/8/4 (Wed) 〜2021/8/8 (Sun)
Za koenji 1

View Detail

PICK UP

Wara igma Office
New Noh "Our Lady of Nagasaki" and "Jacob's Well" [2nd Set Ticket]
General
2021/6/4/ (Fri)
A small theater of the performing arts in the world

View Detail
Koji Okukawa's Association
New Noh "Our Lady of Nagasaki" and "Jacob's Well" [2nd Set Ticket]
General
2021/6/27/ (Sun)
The 25th Kansei Kansei Memorial Kanse Noh Theater

View Detail
Yoya-kai
New Noh "Our Lady of Nagasaki" and "Jacob's Well" [2nd Set Ticket]
General
2021/5/14 (Fri)
〜2021/6/13 (Sun)
Confetti Streaming Theater

View Detail
CLOSE