Ticket Information of Sports

Back

Genre

Area Search

Conditions Search

New Ticket Information of Sports

 

Presale

May Sumo tournament's place [Ryogoku, Tokyo]
Presale
2019/5/12 (Sun) 〜2019/5/26(Sun)
Kokugikan, Tokyo Japan

View Detail
Aoyama Gakuin University Athletics Department three relay reports Association
Presale
2019/3/17 (Sun)
The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Convention Hall

View Detail
Grand Sumo March's place [eiden arena Osaka (Osaka prefectural gymnasium)]
Presale
2019/3/10 (Sun) 〜2019/3/24(Sun)
Edion arena Osaka (Osaka prefectural gymnasium)

View Detail
Sumo January's place [Ryogoku, Tokyo]
Presale
2019/1/13 (Sun) 〜2019/1/27(Sun)
Kokugikan, Tokyo Japan

View Detail
 

General

All Japan Pro Wrestling
2019 Champion Carnival [Miyagi / Sendai PIT]
General
2019/4/23 (Tue)
Miyagi / Sendai PIT

View Detail
All Japan Pro Wrestling
2019 EXCITE SERIES-GROWIN ' UP vol.18 ~ [Tokyo-shinkiba 1 stRING]
General
2019/2/20 (Wed)
Shin-Kiba one stRING

View Detail
No. 55 times fighting musical hell ~ penance penance-
Discount
2019/1/18 (Fri)
Makai arena (Shin-Kiba 1st RING)

View Detail
Women's wrestling ice Ribbon
Ice Ribbon Sendai event "Sendai Ribbon 2019"
General
2019/6/15 (Sat)
Sendai PIT

View Detail
WRESTLE-1
WRESTLE-1 TOUR 2019 Pro-Wrestling LOVE in YOKOHAMA (Kanagawa / Yokohama cultural gymnasium Hall meeting)
General
2019/9/1 (Sun)
Yokohama cultural gymnasium

View Detail
Pro Wrestling WAVE
Phase2 "Reboot"
General
2019/4/1 (Mon)
Shin-Kiba one stRING

View Detail

PICK UP

Phase2 "Reboot"
General
2019/1/18/ (Fri)
Makai arena (Shin-Kiba 1st RING)

View Detail
Pro Wrestling Noah
Phase2 "Reboot"
General
2019/2/1/ (Fri)
Korakuen Hall

View Detail
Phase2 "Reboot"
Presale
2019/1/13 (Sun)
〜2019/1/27 (Sun)
Kokugikan, Tokyo Japan

View Detail
WRESTLE-1
Phase2 "Reboot"
General
2019/2/13/ (Wed)
Korakuen Hall

View Detail
All Japan Pro Wrestling
Phase2 "Reboot"
General
2019/4/4/ (Thu)
Korakuen Hall

View Detail
Phase2 "Reboot"
Presale
2019/3/17/ (Sun)
The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Convention Hall

View Detail
CLOSE