Ticket Information of Classic

Back

Genre

Area Search

Conditions Search

New Ticket Information of Classic

 

Presale

New Japan Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
And #593 Topaz <triphony series>
Presale
2018/9/14 (Fri) 〜2018/9/15(Sat)
Sumida triphony Hall

View Detail
New Japan Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
And #595 Topaz <triphony series>
Presale
2018/10/19 (Fri) 〜2018/10/20(Sat)
Sumida triphony Hall

View Detail
New Japan Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
# 597 Topaz <triphony-series>
Presale
2018/11/16 (Fri) 〜2018/11/17(Sat)
Sumida triphony Hall

View Detail
New Japan Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
# 17 Ruby <afternoon concert series>
Presale
2018/10/5 (Fri) 〜2018/10/6(Sat)
Sumida triphony Hall

View Detail
New Japan Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
# 18 Ruby <afternoon concert series>
Presale
2018/11/23 (Fri) 〜2018/11/24(Sat)
Sumida triphony Hall

View Detail
New Japan Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
#594 jade <Suntory Hall-series>
Presale
2018/9/23 (Sun)
Suntory Hall

View Detail
New Japan Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
#596 jade <Suntory Hall-series>
Presale
2018/10/27 (Sat)
Suntory Hall

View Detail
New Japan Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra
# 7 special concert Sapphire <Yokohama Minato Mirai series>
Presale
2018/10/28 (Sun)
Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall

View Detail
 

General

MUZYKA CHOPINA
Gifts from the Wspolny Koncert vol.12 Chopin-desire to the patriotic melody (UTA) made ~
General
2018/9/14 (Fri)
Toyosu Civic Center Hall

View Detail
NDR El Phil Philharmonic Orchestra
General
2018/11/2 (Fri) 〜2018/11/4(Sun)
Suntory Hall

View Detail
Maurizio Pollini piano recital
General
2018/10/7 (Sun) 〜2018/10/18(Thu)
Suntory Hall

View Detail
Hibiki music
Daisuke North _ before my eyes salivating inevitable Bach and selection vol. 3
General
2018/9/26 (Wed)
Hibikimusicsalonleeves

View Detail
Hibiki music
Yoko Sugie (violin) × Tagawa Kyoko (piano) Duo concert
General
2018/9/25 (Tue)
Hibikimusicsalonleeves

View Detail
Hibiki music
Okuda Nanako solo cello recital
General
2018/9/1 (Sat)
Hibikimusicsalonleeves

View Detail

Ranking of Classic

PICK UP

Co., Ltd. Woods Music Office
Okuda Nanako solo cello recital
General
2018/6/30/ (Sat)
Welfare fureai Plaza, Shiki (Shiki Marui 8f)

View Detail
Okuda Nanako solo cello recital
General
2018/11/2 (Fri)
〜2018/11/4 (Sun)
Suntory Hall

View Detail
Okuda Nanako solo cello recital
Discount
2018/7/16/ (Mon)
Kioi Hall

View Detail
CLOSE