Ticket Information of Music

Back

Genre

Area Search

Conditions Search

New Ticket Information of Music

 

Presale

SUPERSONIC
Presale
2020/9/19 (Sat) 〜2020/9/21 (Mon)
ZOZO Marine Stadium & Makuhari Messe

View Detail
Yatoasatsuma, Akiko Yano, Hiromitsu Kamima, Hiromitsu Kamima, Japan Tour 2020 - Asteroid and Butterfly - [Bunkamura Orchard Hall]
Presale
2020/8/25 (Tue)
Bunkamura Orchard Hall

View Detail
MIHO HAZAMA × ASHLEY BOUDER JAZZ & DANCE PROJECT 2020
Miho Yoma x Ashley Border Jazz & Dance Project 2020 [Osaka Performance]
Presale
2020/10/31 (Sat)
Sankei Hall Breather

View Detail
MIHO HAZAMA × ASHLEY BOUDER JAZZ & DANCE PROJECT 2020
Miho Yoma x Ashley Border Jazz & Dance Project 2020 [Tokyo Performance]
Presale
2020/10/24 (Sat)
Bunkamura Orchard Hall

View Detail
Kazuo Zaitsu Concert 2020 with Tatsuya Himeno ~ All Izz Well~
Presale
2020/7/7 (Tue)
Bunkamura Orchard Hall

View Detail
live image 20 'end'
Presale
2020/7/11 (Sat) 〜2020/7/12(Sun)
Pacifico Yokohama National Grand Hall

View Detail
LiSA [MetLife Dome]
Presale
2020/9/5 (Sat) 〜2020/9/6(Sun)
MetLife Dome (Seibu Dome)

View Detail
 

General

Solo Debut 20th Anniversary Hiromitsu Uetsuma "Life One Cho!" Tour 2020-2021 "Tradition and Innovation"
General
2020/9/12 (Sat)
Starz Otanomori Hall

View Detail
Nico Live
Soulless Dolls
General
2020/8/22 (Sat)
Koenji High

View Detail
Bronze Sambe
The Bronze SAMBE BAND (Triple Seat Ticket with Mead Wine)
General
2020/9/12 (Sat)
KING'S BAR (Honmachi, Naka-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa 6-52 Honmachi Amber Building Basement 1F / TEL: 045-671-1601)

View Detail
Nico This vol.141 Part 1
General
2020/7/23 (Thu)
HOLIDAY SHINJUKU

View Detail
Nico This vol.141 Part 2
General
2020/7/23 (Thu)
HOLIDAY SHINJUKU

View Detail
Nico this vol.139 2 parts
General
2020/7/18 (Sat)
Shibuya RUIDO K2

View Detail

Ranking of Music

PICK UP

Matsumoto City Music and Culture Hall
Nico this vol.139 2 parts
General
2020/9/6/ (Sun)
The Harmony Hall (Matsumoto City Music and Culture Hall)

View Detail
Nico this vol.139 2 parts
General
2020/9/12/ (Sat)
Starz Otanomori Hall

View Detail
Well Sing
Nico this vol.139 2 parts
General
2020/7/14/ (Tue)
Eastern Friend Hall

View Detail
Totsuka City Cultural Center Sakura Plaza
Nico this vol.139 2 parts
General
2020/12/5/ (Sat)
Sakura Plaza Hall, Totsuka City Cultural Center, Yokohama

View Detail
Bronze Sambe
Nico this vol.139 2 parts
General
2020/9/12/ (Sat)
KING'S BAR (Honmachi, Naka-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa 6-52 Honmachi Amber Building Basement 1F / TEL: 045-671-1601)

View Detail
ReN
Nico this vol.139 2 parts
General
2020/9/23/ (Wed)
Zepp DiverCity TOKYO

View Detail
CLOSE