Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Back

Genre

Sub Genre

Area Search

Conditions Search

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

 

Presale

MAKOTO Corporation
Oiran Grass [Osaka Performance]
Presale
2023/5/26 (Fri)
Mielparque Hall Osaka

View Detail
MAKOTO Corporation
Oiran So【Tokyo Performance】
Presale
2023/5/24 (Wed) 〜2023/5/25(Thu)
Japan Bridge Public Hall (Japan Bridge Theater)

View Detail
MAKOTO Corporation
Oiran Grass [Nagoya Performance]
Presale
2023/5/27 (Sat) 〜2023/5/28(Sun)
Nagoya City Kita Bunka Small Theater

View Detail
Stage "Kingdom" [Hakataza performance]
Presale
2023/4/2 (Sun) 〜2023/4/27(Thu)
Hakata-za

View Detail
Usbakagerou men
Presale
2023/3/8 (Wed) 〜2023/3/12(Sun)
Theatre Sun Mall

View Detail
PARCO Theatre 50th Anniversary Series
Rabbit Hall
Presale
2023/4/9 (Sun) 〜2023/4/25(Tue)
PARCO Theatre

View Detail
Tokyo Ballet "Princess Kaguya" Act 2, etc.
Presale
2023/4/28 (Fri) 〜2023/4/30(Sun)
Tokyo Bunka Kaikan

View Detail
Takarazuka Revue Snow Troupe Takarazuka Grand Theater Performance
Musical Romance "Lilac Dreams" -The Pride of the Dreuizen Family-/Fascinate Review "Jewel de Paris!!" -Jewels of Paris-◆Takarazuka Grand Theater, Hyogo◆
Presale
2023/4/22 (Sat) 〜2023/5/28(Sun)
Takarazuka Grand Theater

View Detail
 

General

Theater Company Taishu Novelist Present's
Monochrome Alliance Fairy Tale for Adults [Published in the March issue of Confetti]
Discount
2023/3/22 (Wed) 〜2023/3/26(Sun)
Ten Thousand Theater

View Detail
Theater Unit 鵺的16th Performance
Deracine [Published in the March issue of confetti]
Discount
2023/3/6 (Mon) 〜2023/3/15(Wed)
Shinjuku Theater Tops

View Detail
Theater collective circle
Pericles [Published in the March issue of confetti]
Discount
2023/3/1 (Wed) 〜2023/3/8(Wed)
Theater X (Theater Kai)

View Detail
kiss STUDIO TOKYO
Aya Neighbor
General
2023/3/2 (Thu) 〜2023/3/6(Mon)
Theater Kaze Kaden

View Detail
Pri?re
Mummy! [Published in the March issue of confetti]
Discount
2023/3/3 (Fri) 〜2023/3/5(Sun)
Kameido Cultural Center (Camellia Hall)

View Detail
Troupe No. 6 seed
Stage "The Last Train of Zero Yonyoung 2023" ☆ Delivery Ticket
General
2023/2/10 (Fri) 〜2023/2/17(Fri)
Confetti Streaming Theater

View Detail

Ranking of Stage, Theater

PICK UP

Stage "The Last Train of Zero Yonyoung 2023" ☆ Delivery Ticket
General
2023/3/24 (Fri)
〜2023/3/26 (Sun)
New National Theatre Small Theater

View Detail
YOU-PROJECT
Stage "The Last Train of Zero Yonyoung 2023" ☆ Delivery Ticket
General
2023/2/26/ (Sun)
Hirakata City Kusuha Lifelong Learning Civic Center Large Meeting Room

View Detail
Troupe No. 6 seed
Stage "The Last Train of Zero Yonyoung 2023" ☆ Delivery Ticket
General
2023/2/10 (Fri)
〜2023/2/17 (Fri)
Confetti Streaming Theater

View Detail
CLOSE