Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Back

Genre

Sub Genre

Area Search

Conditions Search

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

 

Presale

Theatre Cocoon On Repertory 2020
"I'm gonna let my mother go."
Presale
2020/5/7 (Thu) 〜2020/5/25(Mon)
Bunkamura Theatre Cocoon

View Detail
Stage "Like a Lion- Sengoku Yufune Review"
Presale
2020/4/14 (Tue) 〜2020/4/19(Sun)
Ueno Store House

View Detail
National Theatre
Reiwa May 2nd Bunraku performance "Through Kyogen Yoshitsune Senbonzakura"
Discount
2020/5/9 (Sat) 〜2020/5/25(Mon)
National Theatre Small Theatre

View Detail
Broadway Musical
Love song for an angel... Sister Act
Presale
2020/7/7 (Tue) 〜2020/7/26(Sun)
Tokyu Theater Orb

View Detail
Faber&Ludens
Five Senses [Aichi]
Presale
2020/6/13 (Sat) 〜2020/6/14(Sun)
Nanatsuji Joint Studio

View Detail
Faber&Ludens
Five Senses [Osaka]
Presale
2020/6/6 (Sat) 〜2020/6/7(Sun)
in→dependent theatre 1st

View Detail
Faber&Ludens
Five Senses [Tokyo]
Presale
2020/5/27 (Wed) 〜2020/5/31(Sun)
Geki Underground Liberty

View Detail
WAHAHA Honpo PRESENTS
WAHAHA Honpo's entire performance "King and Groom" [Fukuoka]
Presale
2020/7/19 (Sun)
Fukuoka Sun Palace Hall

View Detail
 

General

Kamen Rider Super Live 2020 [Takasaki Arts Theatre]
General
2020/6/13 (Sat)
Takasaki Arts Theatre Grand Theater

View Detail
Kamen Rider Super Live 2020 [Kanagawa Prefectural Hall]
General
2020/5/16 (Sat)
Kanagawa Prefectural Hall

View Detail
Sky on the office
Some life in one room
General
2020/4/17 (Fri) 〜2020/4/27(Mon)
Kichijoji Theater

View Detail
10-Four
Long Rain and Roses
General
2020/4/8 (Wed) 〜2020/4/12(Sun)
Nakano The Pocket

View Detail
Kamen Rider Super Live 2020 [Ichihara City Civic Hall]
General
2020/4/4 (Sat)
Ichihara City Civic Hall, Large Hall

View Detail
Nijosha Special Project Drama Reading 2
People stopping
General
2020/3/28 (Sat) 〜2020/3/29(Sun)
Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre Theatre East

View Detail

Ranking of Stage, Theater

PICK UP

New National Theatre
People stopping
General
2020/2/21 (Fri)
〜2020/2/26 (Wed)
New National Theatre Small Theater

View Detail
Ueno No. Mori Ballet Holiday 2020 Tokyo Ballet x Maurice Bejart Ballet
People stopping
Discount
2020/4/25 (Sat)
〜2020/4/29 (Wed)
Tokyo Bunka Kaikan (Large Hall)

View Detail
MAKOTO Co., Ltd.
People stopping
General
2020/6/12 (Fri)
〜2020/6/13 (Sat)
Asakusa Public Hall

View Detail
People stopping
General
2020/2/1 (Sat)
〜2020/3/10 (Tue)
IHI Stage Around Tokyo

View Detail
Faber&Ludens
People stopping
Presale
2020/5/27 (Wed)
〜2020/5/31 (Sun)
Geki Underground Liberty

View Detail
CLOSE