Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Back

Genre

Sub Genre

Area Search

Conditions Search

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

 

Presale

Theatrical Company Tosa
Musical "Sleeping Beauty"
Presale
2021/7/22 (Thu)
Itabashi City Cultural Hall Large Hall

View Detail
Theatrical Company Tosa
Musical "Sleeping Beauty"
Presale
2021/7/23 (Fri)
Nerima Cultural Center Large Hall (Kobushima Hall)

View Detail
Produced by KAAT Kanagawa Arts Theatre
"Unreveled Ghosts and Monsters"
Presale
2021/6/5 (Sat) 〜2021/6/26(Sat)
Kanagawa Arts Theater Large Studio

View Detail
Komatsuza 137th Performance, Kinokuniya Bookstore Tie-up
If you live with my mother
Discount
2021/7/3 (Sat) 〜2021/7/14(Wed)
Kinokuniya Hall

View Detail
WITHYOU
Cat of the Full Moon 2021
Presale
2021/6/16 (Wed) 〜2021/6/20(Sun)
Nakano The Pocket

View Detail
Broadway Musical "Merrily We Roll Along" - Us of Those Days - [Osaka]
Presale
2021/6/11 (Fri) 〜2021/6/12(Sat)
Umeda Arts Theater Main Hall

View Detail
Produced by M&Oplays
DOORS[Osaka]
Presale
2021/6/12 (Sat) 〜2021/6/13(Sun)
Sankei HallBreese

View Detail
Musical "Mata Hari"
Presale
2021/6/15 (Tue) 〜2021/6/27(Sun)
Tokyo Building Brillia HALL (Toshima City Arts and Culture Theatre)

View Detail
 

General

Toymen Start Performance
"Mondai G" ☆ Delivery Ticket
General
2021/5/19 (Wed) 〜2021/5/28(Fri)
Confetti Streaming Theater

View Detail
Parallel Kingdom Co., Ltd.
Gu Jia 樹 BIRTHDAY PARTY 2021
General
2021/6/13 (Sun)
Shinjuku Kakunodo Ward Hall

View Detail
2008
"Nobody dies" ☆ Delivery ticket
General
2021/5/21 (Fri) 〜2021/6/6(Sun)
Confetti Streaming Theater

View Detail
2008
"Dressing room ~ What flows away will be fleeting before long" ☆ Delivery ticket
General
2021/5/14 (Fri) 〜2021/5/30(Sun)
Confetti Streaming Theater

View Detail
2008
"Empa! Vol.14" ☆ Delivery Ticket
General
2021/5/7 (Fri) 〜2021/5/30(Sun)
Confetti Streaming Theater

View Detail
2008
"How to Make Myths" ☆ Delivery Ticket
General
2021/4/30 (Fri) 〜2021/5/30(Sun)
Confetti Streaming Theater

View Detail

Ranking of Stage, Theater

PICK UP

Athena LLC
"How to Make Myths" ☆ Delivery Ticket
General
2021/4/17 (Sat)
〜2021/4/18 (Sun)
Bal Studio (Takashimadaira, Tokyo)

View Detail
MAKOTO Co., Ltd.
"How to Make Myths" ☆ Delivery Ticket
General
2021/4/24 (Sat)
〜2021/4/25 (Sun)
Nagoya City Kita Culture Small Theatre

View Detail
"How to Make Myths" ☆ Delivery Ticket
Discount
2021/5/6 (Thu)
〜2021/5/9 (Sun)
Cofreglio Shinjuku Theater

View Detail
MAKOTO Co., Ltd.
"How to Make Myths" ☆ Delivery Ticket
General
2021/4/21 (Wed)
〜2021/4/22 (Thu)
Nihonbashi Public Hall

View Detail
Broadway Bounds
"How to Make Myths" ☆ Delivery Ticket
Discount
2021/4/21 (Wed)
〜2021/4/25 (Sun)
Hakukan Theater

View Detail
CLOSE