Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Back

Genre

Sub Genre

Area Search

Conditions Search

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

 

Presale

"Mahoroba"
Presale
2019/4/5 (Fri) 〜2019/4/21(Sun)
Tokyo art Theater Theatre East

View Detail
Takarazuka Revue, set performance
Grand stage "MUGEN warriors-Yoshikawa Eiji original story"Miyamoto Musashi"more-' / review exotica 'krungthep Angel capital' [Hyogo / Akashi Kaikyo ◆
Presale
2019/3/15 (Fri) 〜2019/4/15(Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theater

View Detail
National Theatre
0/2019 3, Kabuki performances Genroku Chushingura, product love snow on doors
Discount
2019/3/3 (Sun) 〜2019/3/27(Wed)
National Theatre

View Detail
Theatre Rohtak
Of the other six
Presale
2019/3/27 (Wed) 〜2019/3/31(Sun)
Theater 711

View Detail
Terai, child
"Terai Takashi child concert tour 2019"
Presale
2019/5/11 (Sat)
Nihonbashi Mitsui Hall

View Detail
National Theatre
2/2019 bunraku
Discount
2019/2/2 (Sat) 〜2019/2/18(Mon)
National Theatre

View Detail
Hanagumi troupe Takarazuka Revue
Comic Opera Festival "CASANOVA" ◆ Grand Theater in Takarazuka, Hyogo ◆
Presale
2019/2/8 (Fri) 〜2019/3/11(Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theater

View Detail
Takarazuka song Theatre stars set performance
"On the banks of the Elbe misty" / "ESTRELLAS (Estelle Casillas)-stars ~" ◆ Grand Theater in Takarazuka, Hyogo ◆
Presale
2019/1/1 (Tue) 〜2019/2/4(Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theater

View Detail
 

General

MASH UP! presents CLIE SONIC
General
2019/2/6 (Wed) 〜2019/2/11 (Mon)
Shibuya stream Hall

View Detail
Meijiza theater
No Tate ayanokoji you Marshmallow lol Super live 2019
General
2019/4/16 (Tue)
Meijiza theater

View Detail
RAP project-development-reading performance
General
2019/3/13 (Wed) 〜2019/3/17(Sun)
New national theatre

View Detail
Theatre deer killing
Performing "wild dog" [Tokyo]
General
2019/2/27 (Wed) 〜2019/3/3(Sun)
Sunshine Theatre

View Detail
"Let's go with the R train! "Production Committee
Performing "railway"
General
2019/2/22 (Fri) 〜2019/3/2(Sat)
Zenrosai Hall space and zero

View Detail
Marumiya food musical Annie
Discount
2019/4/27 (Sat) 〜2019/5/13(Mon)
New national theatre

View Detail

Ranking of Stage, Theater

PICK UP

Marufuku bombers boost
Marumiya food musical Annie
General
2019/1/19 (Sat)
〜2019/1/22 (Tue)
Kinokuniya Hall

View Detail
Marumiya food musical Annie
Discount
2019/2/15 (Fri)
〜2019/3/3 (Sun)
Yomiuri OTE Hall

View Detail
The four seasons musical troupe
Marumiya food musical Annie
General
2019/4/1 (Mon)
〜2019/6/30 (Sun)
Cats Theater (Tokyo, Ohi-Cho)

View Detail
Readings seem
Marumiya food musical Annie
General
2019/2/2/ (Sat)
KITAMOTO City Culture Center Hall

View Detail
Digital SKIP station co., Ltd.
Marumiya food musical Annie
General
2019/4/27/ (Sat)
SKIP city Sai country Visual Plaza video Hall

View Detail
Marumiya food musical Annie
General
2019/1/26/ (Sat)
Musashino performing arts Theatre

View Detail
CLOSE