Kansai Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 64
COMPLEX 192
"gear - GEAR-
公演画像564959
General
2017/7/1 (Sat) 〜2017/12/31 (Sun)
Theater ART COMPLEX 192
razuka Revue Company air Brigade performanc
cal play "the land of the gods"-twilight of the Romanovs their ~ / reveueroman "classic Bijou' ◆, Hyogo Takarazuka Grand theater performances
公演画像8484
Presale
2017/8/18 (Fri) 〜2017/9/25 (Mon)
go] Takarazuka Grand Theate

END OF SALE

e Pitt 2017 performanc
d Guignol [Osaka performances
公演画像747332
General
2017/8/18 (Fri) 〜2017/8/20 (Sun)
a Arts Theatre-drama cit

END OF SALE

Shimura troupe 12 performances Shimura soul destination based on healt
公演画像834036
General
2017/8/19 (Sat) 〜2017/8/22 (Tue)
kabukiz

END OF SALE

West power co., Ltd.
Kitamura, Ryo phantorcraib Osaka
公演画像263935
General
2017/8/20 (Sun)
Asahi Seimei Hall
STAR ★ JACKS
Dust not 【Osaka】
公演画像29061
General
2017/8/24 (Thu) 〜2017/8/28 (Mon)
ABC Hall
news paper letter Osaka summer tea
公演画像55889
General
2017/8/24 (Thu)
kabukiz

END OF SALE

o uzaki Dragon doyusha rock'n ' roll heart 201
公演画像801558
General
2017/8/25 (Fri)
kabukiz

END OF SALE

"Prince of stride THE LIVE STAGE, Episode 4 [Osaka]
公演画像85602
General
2017/8/26 (Sat) 〜2017/8/27 (Sun)
Toyonaka City Cultural Arts Center
ES five
ES five almost nationwide tour 2017 "pascapiscan-fifth person is you ~"
公演画像233214
General
2017/8/26 (Sat)
Umeda banana hole
1〜10 of 64