Kansai Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 64
ART COMPLEX 1928
Non "gear - GEAR-.
公演画像782937
General
2017/2/8 (Wed) 〜2017/6/30 (Fri)
Gear Theater ART COMPLEX 1928
Takarazuka song Theatre stars set performance
Musical "THE SCARLET PIMPERNEL (the Scarlet Pimpernel), ?Takarazuka Grand Theater?
公演画像265607
Presale
2017/3/10 (Fri) 〜2017/4/17 (Mon)
Takarazuka Grand Theater (Hyogo)

END OF SALE

Grand Sumo March's place [Osaka Osaka eiden arena]
公演画像286661
Presale
2017/3/12 (Sun) 〜2017/3/26 (Sun)
Edion arena Osaka (Osaka prefectural gymnasium)

END OF SALE

Osaka actor market
Osaka actors market spring 2017
公演画像184741
General
2017/3/22 (Wed) 〜2017/3/27 (Mon)
World Museum
All Japan Pro Wrestling
[Smiling Group presents dream power! 2017 dream power series] Osaka-annual reports of shijonawate shijonawate City Gymnasium (Sun arena 25)
公演画像992430
General
2017/3/23 (Thu)
Annual reports of shijonawate shijonawate City Gymnasium (Sun arena 25)

END OF SALE

Studio Life
Egg stand 【Osaka】
公演画像765111
General
2017/3/24 (Fri) 〜2017/3/25 (Sat)
ABC Hall

END OF SALE

XING Fu Temple in main hall reconstruction Memorial
Katsura s. mass clinical rakugo
公演画像937636
General
2017/3/25 (Sat) 〜2017/3/26 (Sun)
NARA-Kofukuji Temple Hall

END OF SALE

Japanese drumming group
Kodo special road show 2017
公演画像754449
General
2017/3/25 (Sat) 〜2017/3/26 (Sun)
Shin kabukiza (tennoji-Ku, Osaka)

END OF SALE

Studio Life
"OSAKA SPECIAL EVENT'
公演画像357267
General
2017/3/26 (Sun)
ABC Hall

END OF SALE

Ono LISA Spring Concert 2017-Japan in the Bossa Nova song ~
公演画像351461
General
2017/3/27 (Mon)
Shin kabukiza (tennoji-Ku, Osaka)

END OF SALE

1〜10 of 64