Kanto Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 767
BACS Entertainment Co., Ltd.
B-box
公演画像108603
General
2017/1/5 (Thu) 〜2017/12/31 (Sun)
B-BOX
Society of Hosho
5 cloud meeting
公演画像957049
General
2017/1/14 (Sat) 〜2017/11/18 (Sat)
Hosho Noh theater
TOKYO ART CITY by NAKED
公演画像107451
General
2017/6/16 (Fri) 〜2017/9/3 (Sun)
Tokyo Dome City Gallery AaMo
"That's ZENtertainment!"
公演画像795573
General
2017/7/3 (Mon) 〜2017/8/29 (Tue)
Asakusa-Ku 6 Yume town theatre
go and bamboo shoot recip
asa of sanyutei Koji Japan bridge Associatio
公演画像921446
General
2017/7/15 (Sat) 〜2017/9/16 (Sat)
n bridge Bush Izu Home Offic
Musical "Billy Elliot - Little Dancer -"
公演画像151621
General
2017/7/19 (Wed) 〜2017/10/1 (Sun)
TBS Akasaka ACT Theater
Musical "Billy Elliot-Billy Elliot-" [July / August performances]
公演画像500065
General
2017/7/19 (Wed) 〜2017/10/1 (Sun)
TBS Akasaka ACT Theatre
Live impact attack on Titan
公演画像37637
Discount
2017/7/28 (Fri) 〜2017/9/3 (Sun)
Maihama Amphitheater

Please check bottom of page refund for cancelled concerts information

Kanda shimorenjaku Pavilion 8 prop.
公演画像720903
General
2017/8/1 (Tue) 〜2017/8/31 (Thu)
Kanda renjaku-Tei
Musical "carrot"
公演画像574916
Discount
2017/8/1 (Tue) 〜2017/8/27 (Sun)
Shinbashi Enbujo theatre

END OF SALE

1〜10 of 767