Kanto Search Result

Back
Advanced Search
Keywords:
Genre:
Sub-Genre:
Area:
Conditions:
Price:
円 〜
Period:

Search
Reset
CLOSE
1〜10 of 703
BACS Entertainment Co., Ltd.
IKEMEN FACTORY
公演画像913190
General
2016/10/15 (Sat) 〜2017/6/30 (Fri)
B-BOX
BACS Entertainment Co., Ltd.
B-box
公演画像989393
General
2017/1/5 (Thu) 〜2017/12/31 (Sun)
B-BOX
Society of Hosho
5 cloud meeting
公演画像243109
General
2017/1/14 (Sat) 〜2017/11/18 (Sat)
Hosho Noh theater
Tokyo Babylon
Tokyo Babylon Theater Festival 2017
公演画像460244
General
2017/5/18 (Thu) 〜2017/8/6 (Sun)
By the side of the flow of the theater of Babylon
And in settling this problem tenement house June
公演画像897055
General
2017/6/1 (Thu) 〜2017/6/30 (Fri)
In the performing arts theater

END OF SALE

2017
Spring'd row June
公演画像494842
General
2017/6/1 (Thu) 〜2017/6/30 (Fri)
In the performing arts theater

END OF SALE

a shimorenjaku Bower 6-prop
公演画像13315
General
2017/6/1 (Thu) 〜2017/6/30 (Fri)
a renjaku-Te
ne the Yoshimoto
ne the Yoshimoto nigh
公演画像283253
Discount
2017/6/1 (Thu) 〜2017/6/29 (Thu)
ne the Yoshimoto
Meijiza theater
Special performances on hikawa Kiyoshi
公演画像154259
General
2017/6/2 (Fri) 〜2017/6/30 (Fri)
Meijiza theater

END OF SALE

'Ginza floral mirror' regular performance
The bustle of the summer-Sumida River-
公演画像449920
General
2017/6/5 (Mon) 〜2017/7/26 (Wed)
25 world Kanze Sakon Yamamoto Memorial Kanze Noh
1〜10 of 703