Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Back

Genre

Sub Genre

Area Search

Conditions Search

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

 

Presale

Human windmill
Presale
2017/9/28 (Thu) `2017/10/9 (Mon)
Tokyo art Theater Playhouse

View Detail
Adams family
Presale
2017/10/28 (Sat) `2017/11/12(Sun)
KAAT Kanagawa arts

View Detail
DIAMOND DOGS 15th anniversary Memorial Concert series
MUSICAL "WILDe BEAUTY" ~ Oscar Wilde or the happy Prince-
Presale
2017/9/13 (Wed) `2017/9/18 (Mon)
Galaxy Theatre

View Detail
Wild child
NET fool-poetry-Jun song of the frame-
Presale
2017/8/23 (Wed) `2017/8/27(Sun)
Small theater B1

View Detail
Studio life performance
"Graduate stupa Komachi"
Presale
2017/8/17 (Thu) `2017/9/3(Sun)
Shinjuku Theatre more ALE

View Detail
"Et-et-et-et Orchid WH"-angel like you love song-
Presale
2017/10/11 (Wed) `2017/10/15(Sun)
6 rows of holes

View Detail
TEAM #BISCO
Not amazing family
Presale
2017/9/13 (Wed) `2017/9/18 (Mon)
Star field

View Detail
Produced by KAAT~Parco
Orlando
Presale
2017/9/23 (Sat) `2017/10/9 (Mon)
KAAT Kanagawa art theater

View Detail
 

General

Stage "had nobata aliens'
General
2017/10/18 (Wed) `2017/10/22(Sun)
Theater green BIG TREE THEATER

View Detail
(L) er connection
MOTHER 2017
General
2017/8/26 (Sat)
Kawasaki-Shi Tama Shimin Kan

View Detail
FILL-IN-girl band attend parent-[day voucher]
Discount
2017/7/13 (Thu) `2017/7/23(Sun)
Kinokuniya Hall

View Detail
k š tight
une Princes
General
2017/7/14 (Fri) `2017/7/17 (Mon)
etsu Art Museu

View Detail
Farce doctrine! 7 performance
Hotel Orion
General
2017/7/7 (Fri) `2017/7/9(Sun)
Nakano Terps call

View Detail
Facing the law of
Coufcrow (premium seating)
General
2017/9/7 (Thu) `2017/9/10(Sun)
Chigusa culture small theater

View Detail

Ranking of Stage, Theater

PICK UP

tsu-z
Coufcrow (premium seating)
Discount
2017/7/5 (Wed)
`2017/7/23 (Sun)
SHIMAYA kinokuniya southern Theatr

View Detail
tre airshi
Coufcrow (premium seating)
Discount
2017/7/16/ (Sun)
n Hall Sagami women's University Hal

View Detail
HMASTERS vol.2
Coufcrow (premium seating)
General
2017/7/15 (Sat)
`2017/7/23 (Sun)
r the Shimokitazawa station Theatr

View Detail
Coufcrow (premium seating)
General
2017/9/22/ (Fri)
Shibuya Ward culture Research Center Owada tradition Hall

View Detail
yo hogaku: Seijo Hal
Coufcrow (premium seating)
General
2017/7/27/ (Thu)
yo hogaku: Seijo Hal

View Detail
P company
Coufcrow (premium seating)
General
2017/6/28 (Wed)
`2017/7/2 (Sun)
Green Theater BOXinBOX THEATER

View Detail
CLOSE