Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

Back

Genre

Sub Genre

Area Search

Conditions Search

New Ticket Information of Stage, Theater

 

Presale

Rocky Horror show <Zepp blue Theater Roppongi FINAL performances>
Presale
2017/11/7 (Tue) `2017/11/12(Sun)
ZEPP blue Theater Roppongi

View Detail
4 Stars-2017
Presale
2017/12/20 (Wed) `2017/12/28(Thu)
Tokyo International Forum Hall C

View Detail
Usagi team
The girl had suffered mental talk
Presale
2017/10/18 (Wed) `2017/10/22(Sun)
Ogikubo theater

View Detail
Black Lizard [1/20 (Saturday) 18:00 / half-private concert]
Presale
2018/1/9 (Tue) `2018/1/28(Sun)
Nissay Theatre

View Detail
Ballet fragrance
"Cinderella"
Presale
2017/12/15 (Fri) `2017/12/16(Sat)
Theatre 1010

View Detail
Stage "far be in 6 phantom light Rondo ' premium party-flirty Woods ~
Presale
2017/9/16 (Sat)
Cruise and Cruz YOKOHAMA (27th floor sky building)

View Detail
Musical "Scarlet Pimpernel"
Presale
2017/11/20 (Mon) `2017/12/5(Tue)
TBS Akasaka ACT Theatre

View Detail
smape produce Vol.1
"Donkey's ears is the King naked? '
Presale
2017/11/8 (Wed) `2017/11/12(Sun)
Pocket Nakano

View Detail
 

General

General
2017/11/10 (Fri)

View Detail
2017 / 2018 season Ballet
Ballet "Cinderella"
General
2017/12/16 (Sat) `2017/12/24(Sun)
New National Theatre Opera

View Detail
Knights of the rose
General
2017/11/30 (Thu) `2017/12/9(Sat)
New National Theatre Opera

View Detail
Ikuma
"Walk in the invaders' yOsakaz
General
2017/11/23 (Thu) `2017/11/26(Sun)
ABC Hall

View Detail
Husband and wife comic
General
2017/11/22 (Wed) `2017/11/23 (Thu)
Shin kabukiza

View Detail
Ikuma
"Invader who strolls" [Tokyo]
General
2017/10/27 (Fri) `2017/11/19(Sun)
Theatre tram

View Detail

Ranking of Stage, Theater

PICK UP

Broad leaf musical
"Invader who strolls" [Tokyo]
Nearness
2017/8/24 (Thu)
`2017/8/27 (Sun)
Zenrosai Hall space and zero

View Detail
The project plays of Japan
"Invader who strolls" [Tokyo]
Discount
2017/9/13 (Wed)
`2017/9/18 (Mon)
Ebisu, ECHO Theatre

View Detail
Mrs. fictions
"Invader who strolls" [Tokyo]
General
2017/8/25 (Fri)
`2017/8/26 (Sat)
Kichijoji Theatre

View Detail
Matsuyama ballet company
"Invader who strolls" [Tokyo]
Discount
2017/8/25/ (Fri)
Olympus Hall Hachioji

View Detail
CLOSE